Chevron Left
返回到 Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation 的评价和反馈

4.5
134 个评分
26 条评论

课程概述

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to produce proper word stress and intonation in your speaking....

热门审阅

TM
Oct 18, 2020

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

VM
Apr 2, 2020

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses\n\nVibha

筛选依据:

1 - Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 Vibha M

Apr 3, 2020

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses

Vibha

创建者 Marina V

Sep 6, 2020

This course is basic and fast to complete, but it was very helpful.

创建者 El M H

Apr 30, 2020

Good learning thank you so much

创建者 Snigdha S M

Aug 18, 2020

it never shows completed despite finishing it months ago

创建者 Jenny C V

May 8, 2020

Thank you so much, I didn´t know the stress word. And now I´ll could understand more in conversation

创建者 Courtney B

Jan 29, 2021

It was a an alright class to be honest, but it's only one week and when you finish it doesn't actually let you finish the course. It just says it's ongoing without having anymore course material. The students in the forum seem to really need answers and help but they are left abandoned. This class was a pretty major letdown. Sure I learned quite a bit even as a native English speaker, but I feel bad for all the people who wanted a course and were just left hanging with one lesson and even then it quite frankly couldn't be completed.

创建者 Tintu M

Oct 19, 2020

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

创建者 MARISOL E U M

May 25, 2020

muy interesante y creativo...

创建者 Keosha K

Sep 30, 2020

nice but I still have not completed the course i have completed week 1 all content but at the end 1 dot is remaining and says END10/18

创建者 CRISTINA A

Dec 10, 2020

Muy cálida la profesora. Faltaría que me den el cierre del curso y el certificado. Gracias!

创建者 Muhammad A

Jun 4, 2021

This course was great and amazing who develop your learning skills.

创建者 Ana C

Aug 11, 2020

Very good! Thank you so much...

创建者 Samal A

Jun 19, 2020

Very interesting lesson!

创建者 Andrey E V

Oct 14, 2020

Interesante

创建者 Lorraine M

Jan 10, 2021

buenisimo! a pesar de ser tan breve, aprendi mucho y la forma de enseñar y explicar es practica y facil de entender...

创建者 Carlos A P L

Sep 18, 2020

Teacher has a very simple and exclusive way to make us understand the course.

创建者 stefania g

Oct 18, 2020

nice summary lesson

创建者 Marina S

Jan 5, 2021

There is no opportunity to audit the entire course. One lesson is good but not enough to make a decision to enroll.

创建者 Isabella

Aug 2, 2020

can not submit check the quiz session at lesson 1, do not display programs of all weeks and move to the week that you want to complete beforehand.

创建者 Dolly A

Aug 24, 2021

Me encanto , pude conocer y aprender cosas que en la superficie parecen obvias pero no lo son . Realmente tenia problemas acerca de la pronunciación de las palabras pero este curso me ayudo a direccionar mi enfoque de una forma mas útil.

创建者 José A C P

Nov 18, 2021

I​t's excellent. It's a short cut to the main points when pronunciating English.

创建者 Than T L

Jul 28, 2021

This course is really good for me to improve my English pronunciation.

创建者 Rosibel

Sep 13, 2021

I have not started the course yet but I want to start

创建者 Ελένη μ

Feb 20, 2021

εξαιρετικο μαθημα

创建者 Talita B G

May 5, 2021

Good tips