Chevron Left
返回到 Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 的评价和反馈

4.7
467 个评分
77 条评论

课程概述

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

热门审阅

ZW

Jan 02, 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

BG

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

筛选依据:

1 - Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 的 25 个评论(共 75 个)

创建者 Zihao W

Jan 02, 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

创建者 Mr. G M

May 04, 2020

This course provides basic and essential knowledge of Ac fundamentals. Design and analysis of Network filters using bode plots is awesome.Overall a good course to strengthen our skills electric circuits

创建者 邱上祐

Dec 08, 2019

A good elementary course for those who are interested in circuit, clear and good explain from the lectures and useful exams and quiz. One thing for suggested might be provided the details of the exams.

创建者 BOJANALA S J G

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

创建者 David W

Mar 29, 2020

I really enjoyed this refresher. This particular class has very few errors and does a really great job explaining the topics. The quizzes are particularly short--more homework problems would be useful, I think. Really appreciate the time and effort that went into making this class and allowing it to be public. Thank you!

创建者 Prangon C

Jun 27, 2020

This course is very helpful to the students like us.I have learnt different topics which wasn't learnt perviousl...Highly Recommended

创建者 Srinivasa R V

May 24, 2020

EXCELLENT ....... I HAVE LEARNED SOME KEY IMPORTANT CONCEPTS IN LINEAR CIRCUITS-2..... THOSE CONCEPTS ARE VERY ESSENTIALS.

创建者 sai c

Mar 28, 2020

this course helps really well to improve my overall skills and my knowledge about the theory involved in this subject

创建者 K,Viswa S

Jun 22, 2020

It is a basic course for all the circuit branches.It is a very good course for those who want to start from basics.

创建者 khaled

Feb 24, 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

创建者 Suvigya S

Mar 08, 2020

I am unemployed and love to have the certificate for my CV but i am unable to pay for it please help

创建者 rayapati m

Mar 23, 2020

Very useful course..

Hard to solve...

At the end u will become master of this course.......

创建者 Tanay A

Jun 04, 2020

I am highly impressed by the teaching methodologies adopted by the trainers.

Thanks a lot

创建者 Moiz k

Jun 06, 2020

Excellent course to revise once learned and also gain extra knowledge to help in future

创建者 Ansh A

Jun 05, 2020

Amazing course. It helped me learn a lot and also understand the concepts for my exams.

创建者 SUSHIL Y

Jun 09, 2020

Quite tough course. BUt if you do it you will get your various concepts boosts up.

创建者 Hitesh K

Nov 06, 2019

It was quite good. I have learned some new concepts other than the general topics.

创建者 Christina S

Feb 06, 2020

Enjoyed the course and the Exams. Found them challenging and informative.

创建者 Steven U

Jun 23, 2020

Comprehensive and the concepts delivered are concise and understandable

创建者 Ahmed M G

Mar 22, 2019

very useful i learn a lot information that will help me in the future

创建者 Anas A

Mar 11, 2020

It is very good course and great preparation to get into electronics

创建者 Ahmed H Y A

Jan 01, 2019

Really beneficial especially with covering Filters and Transformers

创建者 chaitanya s

May 14, 2020

the material was little less and module 2 needs more explanation.

创建者 Dinesh H k

Mar 31, 2020

NICE TO LEARN NEW THINGS WHICH HELPS ME IN MY GRADE IMPROVEMENT .

创建者 Bhavesh J

May 25, 2020

Very knowledgeable, Interesting & Easily Understandable Content.