Chevron Left
返回到 Linear Regression with Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Linear Regression with Python 的评价和反馈

4.6
293 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to implement Linear Regression using Python and Numpy. Linear Regression is an important, fundamental concept if you want break into Machine Learning and Deep Learning. Even though popular machine learning frameworks have implementations of linear regression available, it's still a great idea to learn to implement it on your own to understand the mechanics of optimization algorithm, and the training process. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to have a theoretical understanding of linear regression, and gradient descent. We will focus on the practical aspect of implementing linear regression with gradient descent, but not on the theoretical aspect. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AS

Jun 05, 2020

Good refresher course on linear regression! It would have been great had the Instructor covered few of the statical tests or multivariate regression model.

PP

May 25, 2020

Great course.\n\nLearn new topics like forward passing and backward passing to update parameters for prediction in regression

筛选依据:

1 - Linear Regression with Python 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Keerthana N

Apr 17, 2020

This was my first guided project on coursera and I decided to go with something small. This project just motivated me to take up more projects on the platform

创建者 AKASH M P

Apr 26, 2020

Great to perform hands-on training while learning through the video lecture

创建者 Sarthak M P

Apr 29, 2020

Good with the whole explanation from scratch

创建者 ABHIRUP H

May 14, 2020

Good Fundamentals of Linear Regression

创建者 Muhammad M

Apr 21, 2020

The course instructor is amazing.

创建者 Radhemohan Y

Apr 30, 2020

Good Experience

创建者 Ashwin P

Apr 21, 2020

Great Course

创建者 MARAM A G

May 13, 2020

Nice course

创建者 purnachand k

May 12, 2020

Awesome

创建者 Rohith

May 14, 2020

good

创建者 Aatif J

Apr 24, 2020

Good

创建者 ADITYA R

Apr 03, 2020

Explain more about what the code do, as I've to google it and try to figure out which wasted a lot of time, thank you

创建者 Rupali K

Apr 18, 2020

It was clear to understand any student to learn linear regression with python

创建者 PRASANNA V R

Apr 20, 2020

Good for beginners, interface could have been better

创建者 SUPRIYA A

May 16, 2020

good ,it helps to students for learning

创建者 Ratnadeep M

Jun 05, 2020

The course was very nice, I have experienced this kind of learning first time where I can do the task along with the instructor which was very exciting. Only the Rhyme platform lags a bit, otherwise everything is perfect. Though some parts could have been explained in detailed manner. But those who have some basic knowledge of Python and higher level mathematics can easily do this course. I will surely recommend it to others.

创建者 Atul S

Jun 05, 2020

Good refresher course on linear regression! It would have been great had the Instructor covered few of the statical tests or multivariate regression model.

创建者 Parth P

May 25, 2020

Great course.

Learn new topics like forward passing and backward passing to update parameters for prediction in regression

创建者 Muruganandan S

May 31, 2020

Very practical class. Just with less than an hour I got good idea. Thank Coursera and the instructor

创建者 Dr. P W

May 28, 2020

This topic is useful for Algebraic Linear Regression Equation.

创建者 Amol A K

Jun 12, 2020

Every thing is excellent

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 05, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Sumit M

May 04, 2020

Brilliant course.

创建者 igor k

Jun 06, 2020

Nice project

创建者 XAVIER S M

Jun 01, 2020

thank thanks