Chevron Left
返回到 Linux for Developers

学生对 Linux 基金会 提供的 Linux for Developers 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,247 个评分

课程概述

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

热门审阅

AD

Dec 26, 2021

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS

Mar 23, 2021

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

筛选依据:

226 - Linux for Developers 的 243 个评论(共 243 个)

创建者 Jaime B

Jul 1, 2020

It is a great course although it lacks a lot from exercises

创建者 GOUTHAM R K

Apr 28, 2020

Is good, when you already knew about linux role.

创建者 Vijesh N K

Jul 4, 2020

Need more video demonstrations

创建者 Milon a

Jul 28, 2020

More practice should be given

创建者 蒲政衡

Feb 1, 2021

too little practice homework

创建者 KARUPAKULA D

Aug 12, 2020

A bit advanced for begginers

创建者 Manoj H

Dec 27, 2020

not good for beginner

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 13, 2021

good

创建者 Piotr T

Jun 4, 2020

I am experienced Unix administrator and this course is directed for developers, but it should covers the fundamentals. I think that one should not focus on the Linux history or who is managing Linux development etc. and it was most difficult quiz for me. The other ones have also inadequate or inaccurate questions or answers, like for updating system: if there is 'sudo yum update' one can assume that user is not 'root', so the answer 'dnf update' should not be correct, because regular user cannot update the system. The same for performance monitoring: vmstat is not dedicated to measure I/O and the uptime command shows only load averages (once), so it should not be qualified as performance monitoring utility.

创建者 Frank E

Nov 7, 2020

This course ranges in offering very basic Linux education to detailed and obscure OS system information all at random and written so poorly it confuses even a native English speaker with 15 years of casual Linux experience. This course was a pain in the kernel to complete.

创建者 Nazi

May 16, 2020

As a beginner with no prior knowledge of Linux, I found the course very confusing. Also, the instructor just reading the slides. What kind of teaching is that?

创建者 Gökhan K

Oct 2, 2020

Not very good for who has a good background in Linux distros. It's super-easy.

创建者 Abhishek B

Jun 16, 2020

instructor didnt make understand well the commands

创建者 harsh l

Aug 30, 2020

this course is more and more theory based

创建者 Christina F

May 30, 2022

Fehlende Zusammenhänge - es wird überhaupt nicht erklärt warum etwas gemacht wird, sondern einfach wahllos irgendwelche Befehle aufgelistet. Die Folien sind komplett überladen mit Prosatext, der nichts mit den Aufgaben zu tun hat, die in den Kapiteln danach folgen. Der Dozent wirkt lustlos und demotivierend. Alles in allem überhaupt nicht empfehlenswert.

创建者 Adam H

Jun 18, 2022

The course should teach you how to use the commands. This course only gives an example, and then test you expecting that one example to be enough. A HUGE WAIST OF TIME! AVOID AT ALL COST!

创建者 j h

Apr 1, 2021

Some practical exercises would have been nice. This way it was not very helpful.

创建者 Anushree v

May 10, 2021

certificate not available