Chevron Left
返回到 Linux for Developers

学生对 Linux 基金会 提供的 Linux for Developers 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,233 个评分
237 条评论

课程概述

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

热门审阅

AD

Dec 26, 2021

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS

Mar 23, 2021

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

筛选依据:

26 - Linux for Developers 的 50 个评论(共 239 个)

创建者 Ravi P

May 27, 2020

Very excellent course by Linux Foundation all the videos and the reading part were very clear and in-depth, Quiz were also great. I would recommend this to anyone who is starting out learning Linux. Great Job ♥

创建者 Tushar M

Jan 28, 2020

Good course. Nice insights from the Linux Operating System. However, the course is more oriented to Red Hat Linux. Wish it could have a choice for learning more in Debian environments, especially Ubuntu.

创建者 Md. J D

Aug 22, 2020

It is an amazing course for whom want to develop linux based operating system. I am so much impressed for completing this course. Thanks to the honorable lecturer and so others engaged with this course.

创建者 Ayush K D

Dec 27, 2021

I​t was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

创建者 nadir A

May 7, 2021

well designed IT training about subject of Linux for developers.Course is detailed and not oo much complex .Tests quizzes measures every topic whether understanding.

创建者 Hugo S

Apr 27, 2020

Great course on some of the basic shell commands an functionalities in Linux. Really good over view on how Linux works. Lots of material to read and keep exploring.

创建者 Aniruddha N J

Jun 11, 2020

Excellent course. Takes students from entry level knowledge to more advanced concepts. But, of course, the more you practice hand on, the more you will learn

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 12, 2020

Wow it's a very very amazing instructor and also course because I am new in programming and I want learn linux here I learn lots of things and also Coursera

创建者 Kevin A R A

Jun 7, 2020

I have gained a lot of great knowledge and use of Linux and its platform. I am very grateful for the content. I really like the way the instructor explains.

创建者 Doulat k

Sep 12, 2020

Tbl thank you much to this your of video and i like demo video i twist that some more demo video is available... Is soo good and helpful...

创建者 Hercules F D A A

Aug 16, 2021

Excelente curso e excelente professor, o curso ensina e ajuda a estuda, o objetivo é simplesmente você aprenda o que esta sendo ensinado.

创建者 Kevin C

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

创建者 Shatabdi M

Aug 21, 2020

It helps me a lot to improving my knowledge about linux and coursera is a great platform to build up a new skills for future jobs.

创建者 Aayush K S 1

Apr 30, 2021

this course is very good for someone who doesn't know about linux. I highly recommend this course to my classmates and friends

创建者 Dipjyoti S

Jul 18, 2020

Great course and a great tutor. Assignments are awesome. Thanks coursera and Linux Foundation for organising this course.

创建者 Saubhagya M

Jul 7, 2020

Amazing course ! I've been woring with Linux Distros for about two years and i still had a lot to learn from this .

创建者 Akash H

Oct 20, 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Recommended for anyone and everyone who is interested in Linux-based operating systems.

创建者 Vishvanath D S

Jun 14, 2020

i find most of the content up to date and relevant to industry, one of the most engaging course i have completed.

创建者 Gigi M D

Aug 13, 2020

Very good course to get familiar with bash commands and almost all concepts behind a Linux distribution.

创建者 IMMANUEL D

May 1, 2021

I like this class and I learned a lot!!

The online learning experience so fruitful and interesting.

创建者 Edipelli M

Jul 6, 2020

excellent course for those who begin open source learning.equips with necessary knowledge to start out

创建者 Juan C G

Jul 26, 2020

Buen curso, para conocer componentes basicos y comandos de administracion en sistemas operatios linux

创建者 Francesco V

Mar 18, 2021

Course is great, But I really don't like that all the readings materials are impossible to download

创建者 Manav K

May 26, 2020

This course provides students with all of the basic information needed to get started with linux,

创建者 Carlos E E R

Nov 15, 2021

Excelente curso, viene muy completo y detallado los comandos para iniciar en los sistemas linux