Chevron Left
返回到 Linux for Developers

学生对 Linux 基金会 提供的 Linux for Developers 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,206 个评分
231 条评论

课程概述

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

热门审阅

AD
Dec 26, 2021

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS
Mar 23, 2021

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

筛选依据:

176 - Linux for Developers 的 200 个评论(共 233 个)

创建者 AJAY K

Apr 6, 2020

very good information about linux files system and users.The author having very good experience on linux,he explain the concepts using good real time examples.

创建者 Abhay T

Sep 3, 2021

I​t's a great course to get your hands on linux, the only caviate is that its not in much depth and you need to do a lot of googling to understand stuff.

创建者 Steven S

Sep 19, 2020

I'd introduce bash a bit more slowly, as it feels kind of rushed and somewhat hard to understand, but I think the rest of the course was pretty good.

创建者 Amit K

Nov 30, 2020

Very useful for someone who wants to understand the basic of Linux. Very informative for beginners . Happy learning.

创建者 Deshdeepak

Aug 29, 2020

Best course for Linux beginners. But would have been better with more practical tutorials than theoretical.

创建者 Ka P ( Y

Oct 14, 2019

Some contents seem to be missing in the course. For example, there is not lecture about how to start GNome.

创建者 Paarth S D

Jun 12, 2020

The course was super informative and great, though it lacked a little more content that could be added.

创建者 Seamus

Apr 23, 2020

I learned a lot about the overall Linux structure and was able go between different flavors of Linux.

创建者 Chris d j

Mar 29, 2021

very informative but ,it would be nice if the LAB examples be more interactive and explained better

创建者 NAMIT V

May 27, 2020

The content was sufficient but could have been extensive for deep understanding linux in one shot

创建者 Visvamba N

Feb 13, 2020

Just the right amount of depth. But it would be good to have more structured assessments.

创建者 Rahul k

Dec 18, 2019

teaching techniq is to bad... very difficult to understand

but thanks for your supports

创建者 Ayaz K

Feb 23, 2020

Although it is a good course, but can be made more attractive with more demo videos.

创建者 THENUKA S S

Jul 26, 2020

This course was really helpful and I learned a lot from this course

创建者 Aleksandra R

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice, but I expected more in-depth information.

创建者 FALIH P

Sep 25, 2020

covers almost all topics

linux user can understand easily

创建者 nirbhay s

Oct 10, 2020

Very Good Course for beginners and for developers

创建者 Claudia C

Feb 13, 2021

I would like a certificate with my date of birth

创建者 Chukwu E

Jul 18, 2020

You can tell Jerry Cooperstein knows his stuff.

创建者 Stefhen G

Jun 8, 2020

it was very good for a beginer like me in linux

创建者 KOUASSI K I

Jun 21, 2021

v​ery good course and pratice for beginners

创建者 Ashwani

Jun 3, 2019

Some topics could be explained more.

创建者 Ankesh S

Dec 18, 2019

thanx 4 ur support and coperation

创建者 Joao M A d C

Jan 14, 2019

very good explain, easy to follow

创建者 Pramodh r

Mar 2, 2021

Nice Course For beginners.