Chevron Left
返回到 Linux Fundamentals

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Linux Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.6
240 个评分
60 条评论

课程概述

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role working as an information technology professional. In this course, you will be introduced to the Linux operating system. You will learn about the licensing model and several Linux distributions. We will go through some services delivered in the Linux operating system. We will conclude this course by looking at how to search and analyze text using command line tools in the operating system....

热门审阅

QJ

Mar 9, 2022

If you're new to Linux, the fundamental training here is good. I am now able to navigate command line with greater confidence and have some knowledge in how to edit and search file and folders.

VL

Apr 5, 2022

A good introduction to the basics of Linux. You can learn more about the history of the operating system and its distros, learn the basics of command line, the basics of processing with files.

筛选依据:

1 - Linux Fundamentals 的 25 个评论(共 64 个)

创建者 venkat b

Dec 3, 2021

Excellent instructor. He contributed plenty of resources with the lectures which are great help . Thank you.

创建者 MICHAEL G

Feb 5, 2022

Just A big Hatsoff to Sir for the Linux knowledge and Coursera for the platform.

创建者 Arjun C V

Oct 31, 2021

I​ was looking for a nice Linux course and finally found this specialization. Course content and flow was execellent. Insructor's way of delivering content makes me to learn from him again and again. Looking forward to the remaining courses in the specialization.

创建者 ELISEO J S M

Mar 13, 2022

Great course, I'm looking forward LFCA and I think this is a great way to start.

创建者 S L

Dec 14, 2021

Very clear and valuable instruction. Good introduction to Linux.

创建者 Marina E A

Dec 13, 2021

My problem is not about the course. it's about Coursera grading policy. it is super easy to achieve the certificate without knowing anything

创建者 Farhad K

Dec 6, 2021

Limited examples and discussion of key methods and concepts. References to sources such as Wikipedia undermine the course, in fact none of the reading materials are adequately discussed or demonstrated in the lab.

创建者 Quincy J

Mar 10, 2022

I​f you're new to Linux, the fundamental training here is good. I am now able to navigate command line with greater confidence and have some knowledge in how to edit and search file and folders.

创建者 Vladyslav L

Apr 6, 2022

A good introduction to the basics of Linux. You can learn more about the history of the operating system and its distros, learn the basics of command line, the basics of processing with files.

创建者 Ivan P

Jan 1, 2022

I really happy that I found this course because this course indroduces you to Linux so easy. It it not hard for beginner to understand everything Aspen Olmsted tells. Thank you so much!!!

创建者 Daniel O

Jan 21, 2022

C​overs the fundamentals. Includes a lot of great information. Glad I took this

创建者 Qasim A

Feb 22, 2022

linux Fundamentel course was very helpful, Thankyou for such a great course

创建者 J'hon D

Jan 3, 2022

Very informative, could use a little more in-depth 'how to' videos.

创建者 Matthew H

May 23, 2022

G​reat balance of video and text informatuon for Linux basics

创建者 Nicholas A

Dec 31, 2021

easy to understand, very helpful with the resources provided

创建者 Sulaiman D

Jan 24, 2022

b​est fudamental course ever theori with practical similiar

创建者 Fredy R

Jan 5, 2022

Great basic Linux overview, a lot of generally useful stuff

创建者 NIVEA R

Dec 23, 2021

The course is simple to understand and was very helpful.

创建者 NADJI A l

Mar 27, 2022

C​'est une basic formation que tous devra faire. merci

创建者 Pachipala K N

Jan 17, 2022

Its a good one to get basic knowledge about the LINUX

创建者 Karam S o

May 6, 2022

great for hit the beginning of learning journey

创建者 Richard C I

Feb 18, 2022

the coure was precise and direct on point.

创建者 The A

Apr 2, 2022

je vraimment aimer participer a se cours

创建者 Lenmar B

May 9, 2022

Excellent program and very completely

创建者 athar i

Jan 25, 2022

Very informative. I enjoyed it.