Chevron Left
返回到 Linux Fundamentals

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Linux Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.5
122 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role working as an information technology professional. In this course, you will be introduced to the Linux operating system. You will learn about the licensing model and several Linux distributions. We will go through some services delivered in the Linux operating system. We will conclude this course by looking at how to search and analyze text using command line tools in the operating system....

热门审阅

VB
Dec 2, 2021

Excellent instructor. He contributed plenty of resources with the lectures which are great help . Thank you.

JD
Jan 2, 2022

Very informative, could use a little more in-depth 'how to' videos.

筛选依据:

1 - Linux Fundamentals 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Arjun C V

Oct 31, 2021

I​ was looking for a nice Linux course and finally found this specialization. Course content and flow was execellent. Insructor's way of delivering content makes me to learn from him again and again. Looking forward to the remaining courses in the specialization.

创建者 Venkat B

Dec 3, 2021

Excellent instructor. He contributed plenty of resources with the lectures which are great help . Thank you.

创建者 S L

Dec 14, 2021

Very clear and valuable instruction. Good introduction to Linux.

创建者 Marina E A

Dec 13, 2021

My problem is not about the course. it's about Coursera grading policy. it is super easy to achieve the certificate without knowing anything

创建者 Farhad K

Dec 6, 2021

Limited examples and discussion of key methods and concepts. References to sources such as Wikipedia undermine the course, in fact none of the reading materials are adequately discussed or demonstrated in the lab.

创建者 Ivan P

Jan 1, 2022

I really happy that I found this course because this course indroduces you to Linux so easy. It it not hard for beginner to understand everything Aspen Olmsted tells. Thank you so much!!!

创建者 Daniel O

Jan 21, 2022

C​overs the fundamentals. Includes a lot of great information. Glad I took this

创建者 J'hon D

Jan 3, 2022

Very informative, could use a little more in-depth 'how to' videos.

创建者 Nicholas A

Dec 31, 2021

easy to understand, very helpful with the resources provided

创建者 Fredy R

Jan 5, 2022

Great basic Linux overview, a lot of generally useful stuff

创建者 NIVEA R

Dec 23, 2021

The course is simple to understand and was very helpful.

创建者 Pachipala K N

Jan 17, 2022

Its a good one to get basic knowledge about the LINUX

创建者 YUSRAN W N S

Dec 30, 2021

S​o Amazing and gratefully

创建者 Denis K

Nov 10, 2021

T​hank You for the Course!

创建者 Keenan D

Dec 13, 2021

Good course for beginers

创建者 Nay G Y

Jan 12, 2022

Good practises for CLI

创建者 Sven G

Nov 17, 2021

n​ice and easy

创建者 Philip L

Oct 27, 2021

o​verall a good course that keeps its promise and teaches basic background info on linux and important vocabulary, and gives you a good introduction to the command line terminal and how to handle text files and data streams

创建者 Aviral K

Jan 9, 2022

T​he course was fantastic I have learned something new. I would suggest to do other 3 courses as well to be good at linux administration and to earn LFCA certification.

创建者 Fedorov E

Dec 20, 2021

The course was good, but I didn't like "free exercises" so much. It would be better to have specific task to use the described tools and methods.

创建者 Douglas

Dec 12, 2021

Nice introduction to Linux systems

创建者 Gautam j

Nov 25, 2021

Really Helpful in learning

创建者 Srikanth D

Dec 28, 2021

examples are less

创建者 MANUSHREE M

Jan 7, 2022

Good to learn!

创建者 Ali A

Nov 20, 2021

Great course