Chevron Left
返回到 Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.7
128 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to monitor, troubleshoot, and improve your infrastructure and application performance. Guided by the principles of Site Reliability Engineering (SRE), this course features a combination of lectures, demos, hands-on labs, and real-world case studies. In this course, you'll gain experience with full-stack monitoring, real-time log management and analysis, debugging code in production, and profiling CPU and memory usage....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 Cesar A

Aug 10, 2021

The material is no updated refer to google console.

创建者 Thomas S

Sep 30, 2021

up to now the worst course I joined

创建者 Rajesh R

Sep 7, 2020

Thank you for an excellent course!

创建者 FRAGNI A

Nov 11, 2021

Very good course

创建者 Mohamed A

Nov 19, 2020

Good course

创建者 JOSÉ R A D

Sep 15, 2020

Excellent

创建者 GAVIRATI R

Sep 16, 2021

p​erfect

创建者 Thanasan M

Apr 25, 2021

good job

创建者 Gunnam M K

Sep 26, 2021

Good

创建者 Pranchal K

Jun 26, 2021

nice

创建者 shiva h k b

Dec 13, 2020

I honestly dosed off somewhere, maybe because I didn't see a human face in this course at all. All other courses in the certification 'SRE and DevOps Engineer with Google Cloud' you'd see a human face. Towards the end of course, I had no attention span left to spend on the course.

创建者 dean w

Oct 4, 2020

There are a lot of bugs in the qwiklabs. I expect that's why many are not graded - as there isn't enough time to complete a few when you are stuck debugging the VM setup and other bugs. While good practice for troubleshooting, it interferes with the lesson.

创建者 Michael A

Jan 29, 2021

It is nice to see a course where you actually get a try at the tech, and that the tech isn't broken in some fashion. I liked it a lot and hope to get a chance at working with it more at google some day.

创建者 Sarah S

Sep 30, 2020

Covers all the material well; labs could be a little more thorough and check student progress more frequently.

创建者 LILIAN Y G C

Jul 5, 2021

Bueno

创建者 Karsten S

Feb 27, 2021

The topics as such are important and I got a good overview. But for a beginner course it's too long and for a specialist course just scratches on the surface. I also found this time the speakers super boring and of low quality.

创建者 Izmilia P

Jan 26, 2021

The content is great, but the lab is bad because no score checker.

创建者 Kapil S

May 3, 2021

The course was not that interesting