Chevron Left
返回到 逻辑学导论

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 逻辑学导论 的评价和反馈

4.5
512 个评分
109 个审阅

课程概述

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

热门审阅

JS

Aug 21, 2018

This course was so helpful. I think I now understand the fundamentals of mathematical logic. I truly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in studying logic!

SC

May 01, 2018

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

筛选依据:

26 - 逻辑学导论 的 50 个评论(共 103 个)

创建者 Adrian G

Oct 10, 2016

Fantastic and pleasant course!!!

创建者 Aarush A

Feb 25, 2018

requires a lot of patience but overall very interesting and fun. The forums are very useful as are the mentors

创建者 吴书棋

Apr 15, 2018

great

创建者 ashish

Jan 17, 2017

A page turner.

创建者 Jorge S

Aug 21, 2017

Excelent content and very complete the lessons

创建者 Paweł P

May 25, 2018

Very very good course

创建者 Mubarak I

Jan 03, 2017

Great!!!

创建者 Shelly C

Dec 09, 2016

really love this, straightforward, and really formative

创建者 Dino P

Dec 09, 2016

Awesome!

创建者 Jakub K

May 20, 2018

Very solid one.

创建者 Anna-Katharina W

Feb 11, 2018

Very structured, well suited for individual learning.

创建者 Siddharth S

May 27, 2017

Wonderful course, very clear explanations, and the exercises (especially the proof editors) are just golden. Would definitely recommend this course to any one interested in Logic or related subjects, or just as a passing interest.

创建者 Uha I

Jan 01, 2017

Usefull course

创建者 Ze M

May 31, 2017

Excelent!!!

创建者 Mahesh C G

Jan 04, 2017

good course, very learnable, educated a lot.

创建者 Scott M

May 15, 2017

Very good course. I had no previous knowledge of the topic before this course and after the first couple of weeks it gets difficult quickly, but perseverance helps. Some of the week's assignments I had to go back to at a later date. The in-course forums are invaluable and have a couple of you-tube links to some useful videos. It is surprising how much you learn and can apply to numerous other topics after completing this course. Overall it might infuriate you at some points but it is worth the occasional headache.

创建者 hitendra s

Jun 23, 2017

great course for beginner level.

创建者 sachin m

Jan 19, 2018

excellent teaching, detailed analysis, interesting theories, mind blowing facts, all in all it was my best experience online

创建者 Колотилов Я П

Oct 06, 2017

Best course ever!

创建者 Rhea B

Jun 19, 2017

Mind blowing

创建者 Abd E R S R

Jul 02, 2018

i loved every second of it , i'm at week 2 right now

创建者 Everton d c s

Apr 07, 2017

ótimo curso

创建者 Eduardo C d S

Oct 16, 2017

Super recomendo o curso!

创建者 Robert S

Jul 10, 2018

Good review for those who have studied quantified logic at any level. The Fitch system is fun and easy to use - especially where it automatically cites the inference rules for you. Having done many informal inductive proofs, I found the extension of first-order logic to include induction particularly interesting - if intensely tedious in application.

创建者 Jaewoo S

Aug 21, 2018

This course was so helpful. I think I now understand the fundamentals of mathematical logic. I truly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in studying logic!