Chevron Left
返回到 逻辑学导论

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 逻辑学导论 的评价和反馈

4.5
556 个评分
121 条评论

课程概述

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

热门审阅

JS

Aug 21, 2018

This course was so helpful. I think I now understand the fundamentals of mathematical logic. I truly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in studying logic!

SC

May 01, 2018

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

筛选依据:

26 - 逻辑学导论 的 50 个评论(共 115 个)

创建者 Aarush A

Feb 25, 2018

requires a lot of patience but overall very interesting and fun. The forums are very useful as are the mentors

创建者 Joshua G

Sep 28, 2016

Great introduction to logic! The course material is explained very well and made easy to understand.

创建者 Rado

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent introduction to logic. The exercises really help with the understanding.

创建者 Roko S

May 27, 2020

Course is great, isnt so hard so even beginners can learn logic and pass it.

创建者 John B

Mar 04, 2017

Wonderful challenging course . Sorry it ended . Will miss the exercises .

创建者 Guy G

Aug 27, 2017

A bit dry but very useful course. Should have taken it long ago.

创建者 Shelly C

Dec 09, 2016

really love this, straightforward, and really formative

创建者 Anna-Katharina W

Feb 11, 2018

Very structured, well suited for individual learning.

创建者 Conrado A S L

May 25, 2020

Very good, interesting and the professors are super!

创建者 Abd E R S R

Jul 02, 2018

i loved every second of it , i'm at week 2 right now

创建者 Giovanna R

Nov 20, 2017

So, did I enjoy this Logic class or not? True.

创建者 Jorge S

Aug 21, 2017

Excelent content and very complete the lessons

创建者 Ahmer J K

Jun 04, 2017

Excellent course, really challenging and fun!

创建者 Mahesh C G

Jan 04, 2017

good course, very learnable, educated a lot.

创建者 Han S

Mar 30, 2017

Most brilliant course I have taken so far!

创建者 Charles

May 20, 2020

Tough, challenging but a great course!

创建者 NAVKETAN V

Mar 09, 2018

Video Lectures will be appriciated.

创建者 hitendra s

Jun 23, 2017

great course for beginner level.

创建者 Adrian G

Oct 10, 2016

Fantastic and pleasant course!!!

创建者 Andrey B

Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful course! Thanks a lot!

创建者 Eduardo C d S

Oct 16, 2017

Super recomendo o curso!

创建者 Deleted A

May 25, 2018

Very very good course

创建者 Колотилов Я П

Oct 06, 2017

Best course ever!

创建者 Jakub K

May 20, 2018

Very solid one.

创建者 ashish

Jan 17, 2017

A page turner.