Chevron Left
返回到 逻辑学导论

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 逻辑学导论 的评价和反馈

4.5
569 个评分
123 条评论

课程概述

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

热门审阅

JS
Aug 20, 2018

This course was so helpful. I think I now understand the fundamentals of mathematical logic. I truly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in studying logic!

SC
Apr 30, 2018

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

筛选依据:

51 - 逻辑学导论 的 75 个评论(共 118 个)

创建者 Колотилов Я П

Oct 6, 2017

Best course ever!

创建者 Jakub K

May 19, 2018

Very solid one.

创建者 ashish

Jan 17, 2017

A page turner.

创建者 Uha I

Jan 1, 2017

Usefull course

创建者 Samuel L d S

Apr 5, 2017

Great course!

创建者 Rhea B

Jun 19, 2017

Mind blowing

创建者 Ze M

May 31, 2017

Excelent!!!

创建者 Everton d c s

Apr 7, 2017

ótimo curso

创建者 María A A Z

Jun 3, 2020

Excelente

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 7, 2017

Excelente

创建者 Mubarak I

Jan 3, 2017

Great!!!

创建者 Dino P

Dec 9, 2016

Awesome!

创建者 abednego

Nov 23, 2016

perfect

创建者 Antonio C

Mar 30, 2017

Great!

创建者 吴书棋

Apr 15, 2018

great

创建者 Kelsey P

Jun 11, 2020

I enjoyed the structure of the course content. Some of this content does appear to be outdated (or at least fairly orthogonal in development) compared to more recent logic study sources (e.g. Hurley). It also quickly descends into difficult material in the last week that needed an especially acute level of research and attention to follow. It turned out, though, that the last sets of questions could be completed without actually comprehending and filling out the work for them, due to a bug in the software perhaps. Nonetheless, I respect and appreciate Stanford's publishing this for those of us who enjoy logic and wish to be challenged to take up the next level. Thank you!

创建者 Gustavo S d S

Dec 3, 2016

Covers a broad content of Logic: Resolutional Logic, Propositional Logic, Herband Logic.

Good analogies and examples from daily life, explaining where logic can be applied.

You will be able to see the things more logically and (depending on you) improve your programming skills.

However some topics should be fixed, there are technical problems in some weeks of the course. The lack of videos and lectures might be an issue, the written sections are not very engaging. There should be more resources and interactive tools. The exercises are challenging and demands time.

创建者 Kaushal M

Sep 3, 2017

Really good course on logic. It explains everything without dumbing it down, however, that also means that the course gets really hard at times and I wish there were more examples as I felt a bit unprepared for the assignments, which were really hard. Also, there are no video lectures so be prepared to do a lot of reading. But if you are truly interested in basic logic, you will learn a lot from this course!

创建者 Alex W

Aug 18, 2018

A pain if completing this course when the session not started yet. Without forum talking about solutions to exercise, usually in some exercises you could only stare at the screen for several hours, fell in deep despair, and eventually came up an answer by luck. Not a good experience, but the material is good though, if not considering the difficutly of understanding the text in the later lessons

创建者 Tage M

Jan 15, 2017

Great introduction to logic.

One thing I'd have appreciated to see is a set of accompanying recorded video lectures. My experience is that I find it easier in term of efforts and faster in term of time to absorb taught concepts when I engage both my hearing and sight senses while watching a lecture than reading only.

创建者 Sihyung L

May 31, 2020

Some concepts in Week 9 were not very understandable, but other weeks were good. I thank all who have contributed and prepared this course. I wish that in the next version of this course, there are some exercises using real-world logic tools, such as SAT solvers.

创建者 Ian A

Mar 3, 2017

This is a really good course. My only issue was I found some of the weeks quite a bit harder than others. It was helpful to look at the notes for each week in advance to figure out which ones would be tougher and allow for that.

创建者 David G M

Apr 22, 2020

I struggled real hard with some proofs. The main problem was the lack of examples or tutorials on how to use the rules of inference. Perhaps one or two videos could help??

创建者 Yiye D

Jun 16, 2017

Somehow difficult in the last several weeks. As almost all the materials are all in words, students may sometimes feel bored seeing all lines and complex tables.

创建者 Samuel O

Apr 24, 2019

I feel like some things could have been explained better, maybe a better description of how the fitch tool worked. Other than that, it was a great course!