Chevron Left
返回到 Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet

学生对 Voxy 提供的 Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet 的评价和反馈

4.6
90 个评分
32 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will develop your English conversational skills that you can use to build your personal and professional relationships. Learning activities in this course will take place on Voxy, an engaging language learning platform that automatically adapts to your current level and your performance across reading, listening, speaking, grammar, and vocabulary skills so that every lesson is optimized for rapid improvement. Each week is made up of engaging, short, task-based lessons that can be done anywhere, anytime. Lessons include content from the real world, so you will learn from dozens of real conversations about a variety of common topics that come up when getting to know someone, like family, where you’re from, and hobbies and interests. By the end of this course, you will feel confident starting or joining just about any conversation!...

热门审阅

SR

May 10, 2022

This is a very nice course for everyone . Through this anyone can improve their communication, listening, reading, writing skills in english language.\n\nThank You

JG

Jan 30, 2022

Considero el curso esencial para poder avanzar en este idioma, muy buenas prácticas y enfocado en temas reales.

筛选依据:

1 - Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet 的 25 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 Jowar E A G

Jan 31, 2022

C​onsidero el curso esencial para poder avanzar en este idioma, muy buenas prácticas y enfocado en temas reales.

创建者 María J R Q

Oct 10, 2021

You can learn one word every day then you can better your English

创建者 Cecilio C

Oct 24, 2021

in this course I learned many words and differentiate their concepts

创建者 hakan Ç

Nov 14, 2021

thanksa alot for this oppurtunity. its very great program.

创建者 YAPO J S A

Feb 8, 2022

Grâce à ce cours j'ai pu connaître mon niveau réel en anglais aux normes internationales et j'ai appris beaucoup de nouveaux mots selon les thématiques en situation réelle. Cependant, il serait intéressant de trouver une manière de faire réviser les mots appris au terme de chaque semaine de cours afin que le sens appris reste quelque part dans la mémoire.

创建者 Почиталина М А

Dec 2, 2021

Я думала, что у меня уровень английского А2, поэтому пошла на этот курс. Он мне показался несложным, но интересным, как раз вспомнила забытую лексику и улучшила аудио навыки. В курсе можно дополнительно выбирать 2 раздела для обучения- это огромный плюс.

创建者 NABAA Z M

Aug 26, 2021

it was amazing and so much fun

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 18, 2021

g​ood

创建者 Шамиль Р

Sep 6, 2021

укууу

创建者 Usmanov R R

Feb 3, 2022

Очень нудный курс. Самое смешное – это когда английские неизвестные слова объясняются сложными словами. В итоге не понимаешь задание и не можешь воспользоваться внешним словарем, а только довольствуешься говёной платформой

创建者 Sanjeep R

May 10, 2022

This is a very nice course for everyone . Through this anyone can improve their communication, listening, reading, writing skills in english language.

Thank You

创建者 Jennifer A

Oct 7, 2021

Curso muy entretenido, dinámico, cero tedioso y muy muy enriquecedor

创建者 Jackie C

Sep 4, 2021

El curso es muy bueno pero mi VPA es mayor por lo que es muy fácil.

创建者 سكينة ن د غ

Aug 10, 2021

easy way to study, learning, and improve your English language

创建者 Michael S C

Oct 11, 2021

I learned to express myself in English with confidence

创建者 Krissia O A

Oct 10, 2021

it´s very good this course.. Thank you

创建者 TÚ N T M

Dec 17, 2021

This course is very useful for me

创建者 Mustapha A

Jan 11, 2022

T​hanks a lot for this course

创建者 Natalia N R

Sep 3, 2021

I love ir this course.

创建者 omar m k

Apr 2, 2022

thank my all teachers

创建者 Jennifer S

Oct 8, 2021

It was really good.

创建者 Dennis A

Oct 9, 2021

E​xcellent Course

创建者 A M B A

May 19, 2022

​دوره ممتازه

创建者 SHOOQ K

Mar 15, 2022

very helpful

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 10, 2021

excellent