Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Machine Learning

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Introduction to Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
925 个评分
220 条评论

课程概述

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

热门审阅

KS

Aug 05, 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.\n\nThank you Professors

AP

May 26, 2020

It's really an amazing field to learn new things and from institute is like Amazing to me I've learnt more ...it's not at all boring and we'll will be excited for future experience with you 💯

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to Machine Learning 的 50 个评论(共 220 个)

创建者 Abdul M

Apr 02, 2019

I have a background in pathology and I wanted to understand how machine learning works so that I can take an active part in the changes within my field and understand what is happening. This course was an amazing experience of learning, for someone like me with no background in calculus or linear algebra.

创建者 KOLAKALURI A M

Jun 19, 2020

i really like the slow paced yet highly informative way this course has been presented.My only suggestion would be to give a practical demo with tensorflow as the instructions given are very much confusing and thanks for the course!!

really appreciate the professors efforts :)

创建者 Shyamsundar B

Oct 04, 2020

This introduction to Machine Learning has been carried out in systematic manner. It would have been good to introduce many real world applications, as just overviews, where what techniques are relevant to what applications could have been mentioned.

创建者 Fuzail A R

Sep 02, 2020

A beginner like me who wanted to learn and expirement with machine learning but didn't know where to start, well this is the best course for you. The learning process is highly engaging and the concepts are explained in a well-refined manner.

创建者 Harald F

Sep 29, 2020

Muy bien estructurado, prolijo y con una docencia de lujo. Me encantó la fundamentación matemática desarrollada durante el curso. Muy buen contenido, bien estructurado y con un hilo conductor nien pensado para un nivel de principiante.

创建者 Bernard O

Apr 03, 2020

From zero background in Machine Learning to average in Machine Learning. I feel proud of myself, the journey has not been easy, I know with time and determination I shall get there, thank you Coursera for this privilege, I am grateful.

创建者 Anurag S

Jan 17, 2020

This course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to step or learn about Machine Learning. It provides various scenarios and the steps which you can apply to current real world problems.

This course is a must for all the beginners.

创建者 Simone s

Jun 03, 2020

An insightful course, which throws light on the basics of machine learning. This course was super simple to understand had great examples for better understanding. The content of the course was well structured. Worth it!!

创建者 VIVEK R

Jun 01, 2020

It is one of the very required course for beginners in ML, The problem is that it lacks in its python implementation. If there is the python implementation of this course then no other course is better than this one

创建者 Pranav B

Jun 11, 2020

First of all Thank You so much for providing such wonderfull content its really amazing while going through all the stuff and most important is i really LEARN It and i will definatly implement in future .

创建者 K S S

Aug 05, 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.

Thank you Professors

创建者 Dr. A A

May 09, 2020

I have learned the basics concepts of CNN, RNN and other concepts may be used in Machine Learning. Instructor presents in a very simple way. ***** to Instructor

创建者 Vaman M

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent course. The instructors and the slides provided an intuitive understanding of the machine learning and Neural Networks. It was taught like a movie.

创建者 Jithesh N V

May 03, 2020

Very good course , good teaching method and easy to understand the lessons. I recommend for the beginners in Machine Learning.

with thanks ... Jithesh N V

创建者 Noah L

May 24, 2020

An excellent course for a first pass at machine/deep learning. It will help you get what you need to look at other sources and understand them more.

创建者 SANJAY K S

Jul 05, 2020

This course is very useful to understand and to learn a new course that is very useful to my upcoming carrier which would enhance me to my future.

创建者 Upul T

May 17, 2019

Excellent introduction in to machine learning and paced ideally to keep the interest throughout the course. Ignites interest to the field.

创建者 Jin T

Nov 13, 2019

Great course! Once you delve into it, you will love the professor's lecture style and learn some great insight into deep learning topics.

创建者 Sudarshan S

May 28, 2020

Some of the key topics required for notebook assignments was introduced in the next week topics. So that can be modified in my opinion

创建者 Sai P B

May 18, 2020

Really good course with clear explanations and great details. Would highly recommend this course to all people interested in ML.

创建者 Ahmed F A E

May 02, 2020

Amazing Introduce a various theoretical and intuitional state-of-the-art algorithms and multiple application of Deep Learning.

创建者 Reena P

Sep 15, 2019

It was a very new topic for me but the video had lucid explanations to make it understand for a beginner like me. Thank you.

创建者 Utkarsh A B

May 29, 2020

The concepts of Machine learning are covered very deeply and perfectly. This course has vast content which is very useful.

创建者 José A Z M

Oct 08, 2020

T

h

i

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

r

i

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

s

m

o

t

i

a

t

o

r

f

o

r

follow researching en Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence in general.

创建者 Niloy B

Apr 26, 2020

I recommend this to anyone who's looking to get started with machine learning. The contents were very well described.