Chevron Left
返回到 Machine Learning Modeling Pipelines in Production

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Machine Learning Modeling Pipelines in Production 的评价和反馈

4.5
216 个评分
40 条评论

课程概述

In the third course of Machine Learning Engineering for Production Specialization, you will build models for different serving environments; implement tools and techniques to effectively manage your modeling resources and best serve offline and online inference requests; and use analytics tools and performance metrics to address model fairness, explainability issues, and mitigate bottlenecks. Understanding machine learning and deep learning concepts is essential, but if you’re looking to build an effective AI career, you need production engineering capabilities as well. Machine learning engineering for production combines the foundational concepts of machine learning with the functional expertise of modern software development and engineering roles to help you develop production-ready skills. Week 1: Neural Architecture Search Week 2: Model Resource Management Techniques Week 3: High-Performance Modeling Week 4: Model Analysis Week 5: Interpretability...

热门审阅

JS

Sep 13, 2021

Excellent content and lectures from Mr. Robert . Thank you very much Sir for the excellent way of explaining these difficult topics . Thank you !!!

MB

Oct 20, 2021

I enjoyed this course a lot. It gave me a lot of ideas on how I can improve my models and make my workflow more efficient. Thank you.

筛选依据:

26 - Machine Learning Modeling Pipelines in Production 的 44 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 amadou d

Aug 8, 2021

Excellent!! Ver, Very Very Good. Learn a lot. Thank you for sharing.

创建者 Daniel W

Jun 9, 2022

Great course, probably the best in the specialisation.

创建者 Fernandes M R

Sep 24, 2021

The first course of MLOps, and the best.

创建者 Thiago P

Feb 1, 2022

Really liked the last week content

创建者 MORUFU B

May 14, 2022

This is a very detail course

创建者 Илья В

Sep 9, 2021

great course, a lot of stuff

创建者 Liang L

Jul 22, 2021

Good content and hands on.

创建者 Raspiani

Aug 28, 2021

Awesome Thanks

创建者 莫毅啸

Dec 24, 2021

haved fun!

创建者 EMO S L

Sep 29, 2021

Nice !!!!

创建者 Fernando F

Mar 9, 2022

Very nice course. The reason I graded it as 4 (and not 5) was related to the educational value of the labs based on Google's console. Per se, the exercises were flawless but I felt like I was just running the steps without much understanding of what I was doing.

Yet, an awesome course. I learned a lot! Thank you very much!

创建者 Carlos A L P

Jan 3, 2022

G​reat course, you can learn new concepts related to MLOps and new technologies like major Cloud vendors, packages and platforms like TensorFlow for the ML model. I would like to have more exercises to apply the various terms and processes seen during the course

创建者 Giannis A

Jun 15, 2022

There were a lot of useful information and practical insights about the subject of the course. The material on Tensorflow-specific modules felt a bit unorganized and cumbersome to go through.

创建者 Jerry Z

Apr 4, 2022

Lots of hands-on exercises accompanying knowledge learned in this course 3, but could be difficult for someone without prior working knowledge on Google Cloud platform/services.

创建者 Suet Y M

Jun 8, 2022

T​he assignments are just quizes, and no practical programming exercise

创建者 Ruan L D

Nov 19, 2021

Good but I think that is much content for low time

创建者 Arturo M

Jun 26, 2022

I'm a big fan of Andrew Ng's ML courses. However, I'm very dissapointed with this one, for several reasons.

First, the instructur is not nearly as engaging as Andrew Ng himself. Most of the time he basically reads through the slides in a monotous way.

Second, the course tries to cover too many concepts. Instead of selecting a few core topics and explaining them in detail, the course seems like an ennumeration of ML concepts. Most of the times, the explanations are way to shallow to be of practical use.

Third, the exercises are quite poor. Most of them are just plain Google Cloud tutorials on Quicklabs.

创建者 Sagar D

Jun 15, 2022

Disconnected

创建者 Longlong F

May 27, 2022

In the C3W3 lab, the status of the pods never change to 'running'. I had to re-do it many many times and but still didn't get the score. I am really sick and tired for these course. never again.