Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
42,010 个评分
4,709 条评论

课程概述

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

MG

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

筛选依据:

3876 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 3900 个评论(共 4,672 个)

创建者 Amir R K P

Dec 07, 2018

I wish there was more examples, visualization and depiction of work with referral to papers or experiment here. or perhaps a bit of project management, data management.

创建者 Pete C

Jun 24, 2018

Enjoyable, but felt a little less challenging and more hastily assembled. Regardless, the material is valuable and as always, a pleasure to be instructed by Andrew Ng.

创建者 Lars R

Aug 29, 2017

The course material is relevant and useful, however, I agree with other reviewers that these 2 weeks should rather be a 1-2 weeks addition to one of the other courses.

创建者 Andrew R

Apr 30, 2018

Quick course. Worth taking because gives some practical guidance on what avenues to pursue when finding a optimal model (which takes into account human time required)

创建者 Poorya F

Dec 11, 2017

The first week is too long with repetitive materials. The second week is very interesting. However, I wish the course was designed such that it required some coding.

创建者 Hany T

Aug 27, 2019

Great course, great professor .. the only issue is that I feel sleepy every time I watch the videos :), it's some how single tone. Also the audio could be improved.

创建者 Karthikeyan C (

Mar 16, 2020

It is always important to learn above the problem-solving methods and tools. This course teaches the complete diagnosis methodologies for Machine Learning problems

创建者 Mehran M

Jun 25, 2018

Overall, very informative, however I think the content of this course could be divided between the first and the second course.More assignments would've been nice.

创建者 Rajesh S

Nov 26, 2017

Lots of practical advice and ideas on how to work on actual projects and things to look out for. Great stuff. Wish it had a few programming exercises or a project.

创建者 Ross K

Aug 30, 2017

Useful introduction to meta-level principles of machine learning process management, but not quite as groundbreaking or well-instructed as the previous two courses

创建者 karthik T S

Apr 13, 2020

A real time project or programming assignment could improve our confidence level.

All of these courses if it had readable material along with video, it'd be great.

创建者 SYZ

Dec 10, 2018

Hope to have coding practices for the second week's materials.

Anyway, the current course is already very helpful. Thanks to Andrew and all staff behind the scene!

创建者 Jussi V

Feb 18, 2018

Content is good, but a bit thin... This course makes sense as part of the deep learning specialisation, even if this is a bit too short to be a course of its own.

创建者 Boris D

Jul 23, 2019

A bit less interesting than the others I think. To me the whole first week was full of obvious stuff. The second week, however, was very interesting and helpful.

创建者 Subash P

Oct 23, 2017

There was lot of theory and probably not one of my strengths. However the content is very useful for bringing some structure to machine learning problem solving.

创建者 Jaime R

Nov 20, 2018

This course could have just been an extra week or two of course 2. It doesn't have the depth of the others, although it is very practical and I like the content

创建者 Calvin K

Mar 04, 2018

Good advice on how to work on a machine learning project from the ground up. Tho most of the material is already covered in Ng's Machine Learning Yearning book.

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 19, 2017

Nice to see a course on machine learning about the 'other stuff' around machine learning. However, links didn't work half the time and it was a bit unpolished.

创建者 Klas K

Oct 13, 2017

Some of the lectures feel quite lengthy and repeat stuff. It seems to be easily possible to condense into one week which could be added to the previous course.

创建者 Anahita P

Jan 19, 2019

a lot of topics are covered in machine learning course, but this has an upgrade to input from previous course due to changes has happened in AI in last years.

创建者 David M M

Nov 17, 2018

Valuable tips to apply in machine learning projects. I'd like to have some programming assignment that gives opportunity to practice some of those techniques.

创建者 Luis A H L

Apr 20, 2018

Es muy bueno el curso lo recomiendo si se desea tener un conocimiento general sobre los aspectos a considerar en las etapas del desarrollo de proyectos de ML.

创建者 Giacomo

Mar 19, 2018

Advanced course, as always well done :D

Anyway, something for me strange is that there are only quitz but not exercices in Python/Tensor Flow... This is a pity

创建者 Alejandro Z

Sep 22, 2017

I loved the lessons, they are very practical. The only thing that I think could be improved are some of the quizz questions are worded in a bit ambiguous way.

创建者 Dinh T T

Feb 07, 2019

It's an useful course to give me how to analyze error and give me some advice how to apply transfer learning and multitask learning. Thank for your course.