Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
46,142 个评分
5,270 条评论

课程概述

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

热门审阅

AM
Nov 22, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

JB
Jul 1, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

筛选依据:

4501 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 4525 个评论(共 5,214 个)

创建者 Gregory H I

Nov 11, 2017

Shared many themes/slides with the Basic Machine Learning Course by Andrew; Nonetheless, a lot learned :)

创建者 JOSE D J N R

May 30, 2020

Sometimes interesting, but I would have expected to get more intuition on TensorFlow before this course.

创建者 Michael Z S

Apr 4, 2020

The study case approach is great.

I recommend doing this course as last of the 5 courses, as a "wrap-up".

创建者 Siddhant R

Jan 22, 2019

the quiz answers need to be rectified or the mentors have to explain why the correct answers are correct

创建者 Brandon K

Nov 17, 2017

This course delivered some good information, but it was short and didn't have any programming exercises.

创建者 Jaydeep R

Jul 13, 2020

No coding in this course. The simulator exercises can be tricky. Nevertheless, a very important course.

创建者 An X

Sep 5, 2019

lots useful industrial level skills, however there are too much repeated content in the course i feels

创建者 Viraat C

May 31, 2020

not as informative as the previous two courses in the specialization, could be integrated into others

创建者 Rufy D M

Jan 27, 2018

A little bit annoying. However, it is very useful for learning how to approach to real-world problems

创建者 Xingyu Y

Aug 27, 2017

This part is very conceptual and I can't tell if they are helpful or not without actually using them.

创建者 Lucas G

Aug 23, 2017

Great course! Would have loved some programming assignments, but the flight simulator was useful too.

创建者 Kevin C

Oct 28, 2020

Curso interesante en el que se abordan temas a los que quizás no se les da la importancia necesaria.

创建者 Emmanouil K

Dec 31, 2018

Don't get me wrong: this course is full of insights, but I think it could use a little more flesh...

创建者 侯宇翔

Dec 14, 2018

Nice work but i think we need more guidelines of how to finish a successful machine learning project

创建者 Ganesh S V M K

Aug 11, 2020

It is a great course but felt like not as interesting as previous 2 courses in this specialization

创建者 Bishwarup B

Jun 5, 2018

The case study two - the quiz scoring in my opinion is not setup properly. For example question 13.

创建者 RIPUNJOY G

Oct 11, 2017

Good course. Don't know what, but expected more. Wish that next courses will give that opportunity.

创建者 Samit H

Jul 19, 2020

Very short course. Questions were good. Some programming assignments would have helped a lot more.

创建者 ARJUN K V

Jul 2, 2020

It is really inspiring topic to understand all the concepts shared was seems to be really helpful.

创建者 Emma H

Mar 14, 2020

Would be happy to see also example and problems connected with numerical output in neural networks

创建者 Константин

Jun 9, 2018

This course compare to other was a bit boring to my opinion. But the whole specialization is great

创建者 Mohamed B

Aug 25, 2017

Gets repetitive at some parts, but otherwise very useful insights into best practices in the field

创建者 Eric L

Dec 3, 2018

Very nice course but a bit more subjective than the 2 previous especially about human performance

创建者 Priyansh J

Nov 28, 2019

Great teacher and great content. thought content could have been more! but overaal it was great.

创建者 Stefan L

Feb 20, 2019

It's nice to get some insight into projects. It would be great to have even bigger case studies.