Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
45,317 个评分
5,160 条评论

课程概述

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AM
Nov 22, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

JB
Jul 1, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

筛选依据:

4876 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 4900 个评论(共 5,106 个)

创建者 Jordon B

Jan 31, 2018

This course did not contain programming assignments, only quizzes, and was thus considerably less useful, even though the knowledge was important.

创建者 ccbttn

Oct 12, 2017

Quite some questions are confusing and some are not correct itself. and this course is more concept based, didn't actually get to program a lot.

创建者 Giacomo A

Jan 28, 2018

Contains some useful tips, but they are a bit too diluted - I feel like it could have lasted much less and still conveyed the same information.

创建者 Yancey S

Sep 25, 2018

This course provides some interesting insights into how to approach machine learning projects, but feels a little light on substance at times.

创建者 Even G

Oct 20, 2017

Great content. Some strange audio that I think should've been cut (especially in week 2). I suspect the week 2 quiz is a little buggy as well.

创建者 Mayur S

May 25, 2020

The course material can be clubbed with existing courses. It would have been much more meaningful with some examples and hands-on assignments

创建者 Rindra R

Oct 11, 2017

Covered important topics and real-world project considerations. However, the content and assignments are too short to make it a full course.

创建者 Daniel K

Jun 25, 2020

This time it was not that well-structured than the previous courses. I thought we would learn how to structure step by step an ML project.

创建者 José G

Apr 18, 2020

Lots of information, few knowledge

Change name to "Struc. Deep Learning Projects", all other forms of ML not considered, specially for P2.

创建者 Eric K

Jul 21, 2018

Too much similar material to the prior course, and only two simple quizzes, no hands-on programming assignments like in earlier courses.

创建者 Eric M

Oct 20, 2017

A fundamentally very good course with a few technical gltiches that can be easily corrected and some confusing elements to be clarified.

创建者 Bongsang K

May 21, 2018

I think this lecture is important for every research scientist. However, there was no programming examples so I was confused sometimes.

创建者 Michael L

May 1, 2018

No programming assignments or labs, so too much theory, and too little chance to put same into practice. Not a good value for my money.

创建者 Max S

Dec 13, 2017

Still good but getting much sloppier. Bad editing of the videos, some exercises plain wrong and staff not reacting to forum posts, etc.

创建者 Lars L

Dec 30, 2017

Course materials need some cleanup. Were a number of audio blips, in the video. Material was good but just didn't seem as polished.

创建者 nitin s

Jun 25, 2020

Decent learning. Though quite some stuff, I felt as repetitive and obvious.

I wish there was some programming exposure as well here

创建者 Taavi K

Nov 29, 2017

Too short on its own (took half a day to go through the whole thing), could have been combined with Course 2 of the specialization.

创建者 Raghu t D

Aug 6, 2018

this session was good it would be more better if they provided the code of them..so that we could be abke to learn more from them

创建者 Denys G

Nov 23, 2017

Felt a bit rushed, each video was full of good tips but personally I think each video should have been a jupyternotebook instead.

创建者 Massimo A

Nov 18, 2017

More theoretical than the other courses in the specialisation but still very high quality.

Short but with a lot of information.

创建者 David P

Oct 17, 2017

Not nearly as good as the first two courses. These two weeks should probably be added into the second course at some point...

创建者 Oliver O

Oct 16, 2017

Would like more applied discussion and for it to be Longer. In particular I would like to see a discussion on class imbalance.

创建者 Shuai W

Sep 19, 2017

The content of this course is a bit too little for me.

However, it provides useful guidance for my projects. Much appreciated!

创建者 Gary S

Sep 15, 2017

Not nearly as valuable as the first Deep Learning course. And the questions posed in the quizzes seemed far more subjective.