Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
41,070 个评分
4,560 条评论

课程概述

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

MG

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

JB

Jul 02, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

筛选依据:

3801 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 3825 个评论(共 4,526 个)

创建者 Shashank S S

Jul 08, 2019

Learned various ways to structure ML projects in industry.

It would have been great to have few programming assignments included as well.

创建者 Leonid M

Oct 05, 2017

Some tips are very useful for practitioners but the same information is repeated over and over again that makes the course quite boring.

创建者 aman a c

May 18, 2020

A small course with very effective tips and tricks to figure out how to start and proceed further while building a project effectively.

创建者 김진수

Feb 26, 2019

I think this lecture is very useful when we make our own ML system.

Also, it has many examples about errors we can usually meet in real.

创建者 Tim S

Feb 26, 2018

Useful, practical material. I probably underappreciate the importance of someone (especially of Dr. Ng's stature) covering this for us.

创建者 Bill T

Feb 25, 2018

Very practical lessons in this module that should make you and your team more efficient in implementing deep learning on real problems.

创建者 Edward M

Dec 24, 2019

another great Andrew Ng course. This one gives practical insights in how to go about making your deep neural networks perform better.

创建者 Mohammad H

Dec 17, 2019

I really found the pilot training quizzes are great and very helpful, but some questions one can debate if has the right answer or not

创建者 Riley

Apr 08, 2019

Quizzes could be refined since some of the questions are really confusing & need weird pre-requisite knowledge about human physiology.

创建者 Kalfas I

Aug 14, 2018

It was an interesting course for sure, but it was a bit stretched and the notions explained could be compressed in a much shorter one.

创建者 John E M

Apr 01, 2018

I appreciate the review and hints on structuring ML projects. Just seemed a little lacking on the meat and potatoes of real practice.

创建者 JEREMY S

Jun 07, 2020

Interesting to understand how to manage a problem during a ML project, really good trick and tip! Thanks Andrew and deep learning.ai!

创建者 Alhasan A

Jun 01, 2019

It would be more useful to give explanation why an answer is correct and others are wrong, such details enhance our learning so much.

创建者 Aditya A G

Feb 21, 2018

Machine Learning Simulator & course contents well prepares you to how a machine learning project should be structured and approached

创建者 Huang C H

Nov 24, 2017

Probably the least exciting of the five. This is a short course on how to approach machine learning projects, as the title suggests.

创建者 Priyanka T

Oct 22, 2017

I thought this course was great content wise, but needs to improve on the errata in the content (repeated video sections), and quiz.

创建者 Bingnan L

Feb 01, 2018

I think it should be useful but since I haven't got many practical experience, the course seems a little bit hard to catch up with.

创建者 Zheng Z

Apr 25, 2019

I think a little bit more programming homework can help me better understand the concepts, but other than that everything is good.

创建者 Giovanni C

Feb 13, 2019

It's a good course to gain an initial understanding on the role that different real-world considerations play in Deep Learning NN.

创建者 Daniel C K

Sep 08, 2017

Good course, covering interesting topics. Seemed too easy without enough content to make you feel like you mastered the subjects.

创建者 Prithvi M

Apr 18, 2020

The course was very helpful. But I found some concepts to be repetitive. But it helped me to understand how to tackle the errors.

创建者 Eche I

Oct 28, 2018

Very good insight on how to approach machine learning projects and the kind of things to look out for and tackle as they appear.

创建者 Hristo B

Sep 02, 2018

It gives guidance on how not to waste your team's time - quite valuable. There are some slight inclarities in the test questions.

创建者 Elias F

Dec 24, 2017

This course helped me understand the basic ideas behind deep learning and how to close the understanding of the previous courses.

创建者 Jesse S

Nov 05, 2017

Nice "flight simulator" approach, taking students to advanced strategic decision-making directly, bypassing years of experience.