Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
33,506 个评分
3,516 个审阅

课程概述

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

筛选依据:

226 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 250 个评论(共 3,477 个)

创建者 Joost M

Dec 22, 2018

Just really great to absorb all of the experience of you Andrew! This will definitely help in my current work!

创建者 朱荣鑫

Dec 23, 2018

as good as before

创建者 Pedro M H V

Dec 06, 2018

Good compilation of tricks to improve efficiency when developing, training and testing your deep learning projects.

创建者 Babu V

Dec 24, 2018

Thanks Andrew :)

创建者 Wadikur R

Dec 25, 2018

This course so essential and I learned a lot.

创建者 Lakshya G

Dec 25, 2018

I used to have a lot of related doubts and because of this course I've been able to think them through myself. Thanks a lot, cheers! :)

创建者 Sunji

Dec 25, 2018

Very practical!

创建者 Barbara T

Dec 25, 2018

This class was well worth the time if you've already invested some effort in learning different principles of machine learning. It causes you to reflect back on different implementations, and understand better how to set up a potential problem and determine how to improve it. The many examples helped solidify items in lectures from prior courses in my mind.

创建者 Madhukar R

Dec 08, 2018

Helped a lot to understand the project structuring as professional's perspective

创建者 pravin j

Dec 08, 2018

This was really interesting but at the same time quite tricky to take any decision after we get the poor results. I think it would be even better if we had also programing exercise where we could for example do transfer learning.

创建者 胡纲

Dec 09, 2018

n内容简介实用,介绍比较清晰

创建者 Avijit K A

Dec 10, 2018

Often it is easy to get lost when fixing/improving your system. Here, it makes things concrete as to which direction to move towards?

创建者 Mahmut K

Dec 10, 2018

Useful course not only for deep learning but for other ML algorithms. Reviews issues that one needs to be careful about using statistical methods.

创建者 Ondrej T

Dec 25, 2018

I really liked the programming assignments in the two previous courses (although, it was usually not enough challenging for me). In this course, I found "case study" assignments very useful and exciting. So far, I am very satisfied with the DeepLearning Specialization; I will definitely continue to the 4th and 5th course. Many thanks for it!

创建者 Patrick L

Dec 26, 2018

helpful a lot to my ML career.

创建者 Deepa K

Dec 26, 2018

great course as usual

创建者 Aleksa G

Dec 26, 2018

More amazing work from Andrew Ng, well done!

创建者 Marcelo F

Nov 27, 2018

Andrew transfers key weights of his pretrained NN on ML Projects to you! Great Value!

创建者 Bhaskar D

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent course. Loved the case study format - good break from the other style of the rest of the courses.

创建者 Zhaiyu C

Dec 28, 2018

empirical lessons, useful.

创建者 谢凯源

Mar 31, 2019

Nice

创建者 RAJ S

Mar 31, 2019

It was a good idea to place this course in the middle of a neural network flow

创建者 Lucifer Z

Mar 30, 2019

awesome!

创建者 Charles Z

Mar 29, 2019

it's more valuable for troubleshooting of underfitting and overfitting in practice

创建者 TUO W

Mar 29, 2019

It is highly recommended, and you can have a clear and broad-view of how to organize and manage a mature DL project