Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
41,109 个评分
4,573 条评论

课程概述

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

JB

Jul 02, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

MG

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

筛选依据:

3876 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 3900 个评论(共 4,529 个)

创建者 Renato R S

Nov 21, 2017

Very Good, with insights not seem anywhere, but lacking exercises as the others in the specialization track.

创建者 Swann C

Oct 06, 2017

Very interesting topics so you can move onto managing Deep Learning Project more efficiently, saving time and

创建者 Ahmed D

Mar 01, 2019

I liked this course less than the others since I found very theoretical and that made me get bored sometimes

创建者 Lior R

Feb 08, 2020

very helpfull for projects building and the simple explanations helped me undersatnd the material very well

创建者 yang

Aug 07, 2019

Actually, from this course, I learned how to start a machine learning project. I think I need some reviews.

创建者 vishwanathan r

Nov 02, 2017

There are some errors in some of the videos, either in terms of repeating content or not being able to play

创建者 Hasti K

Oct 03, 2019

It is a very useful course but I preferred to have a programming assignment as well to try what I learned.

创建者 Clayton

Sep 14, 2019

Great course to help a practitioner start to develop a core framework for leading a deep learning project.

创建者 Gregory H I

Nov 11, 2017

Shared many themes/slides with the Basic Machine Learning Course by Andrew; Nonetheless, a lot learned :)

创建者 JOSE D J N R

May 30, 2020

Sometimes interesting, but I would have expected to get more intuition on TensorFlow before this course.

创建者 Michael Z S

Apr 04, 2020

The study case approach is great.

I recommend doing this course as last of the 5 courses, as a "wrap-up".

创建者 Siddhant R

Jan 23, 2019

the quiz answers need to be rectified or the mentors have to explain why the correct answers are correct

创建者 Brandon K

Nov 17, 2017

This course delivered some good information, but it was short and didn't have any programming exercises.

创建者 An X

Sep 06, 2019

lots useful industrial level skills, however there are too much repeated content in the course i feels

创建者 Viraat C

May 31, 2020

not as informative as the previous two courses in the specialization, could be integrated into others

创建者 Francesco N

Jan 27, 2018

A little bit annoying. However, it is very useful for learning how to approach to real-world problems

创建者 Xingyu Y

Aug 28, 2017

This part is very conceptual and I can't tell if they are helpful or not without actually using them.

创建者 Lucas G

Aug 23, 2017

Great course! Would have loved some programming assignments, but the flight simulator was useful too.

创建者 Emmanouil K

Dec 31, 2018

Don't get me wrong: this course is full of insights, but I think it could use a little more flesh...

创建者 侯宇翔

Dec 14, 2018

Nice work but i think we need more guidelines of how to finish a successful machine learning project

创建者 Bishwarup B

Jun 05, 2018

The case study two - the quiz scoring in my opinion is not setup properly. For example question 13.

创建者 RIPUNJOY G

Oct 11, 2017

Good course. Don't know what, but expected more. Wish that next courses will give that opportunity.

创建者 ARJUN K V

Jul 02, 2020

It is really inspiring topic to understand all the concepts shared was seems to be really helpful.

创建者 Emma H

Mar 14, 2020

Would be happy to see also example and problems connected with numerical output in neural networks

创建者 Константин

Jun 09, 2018

This course compare to other was a bit boring to my opinion. But the whole specialization is great