Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
30,270 个评分
3,185 个审阅

课程概述

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

筛选依据:

51 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 75 个评论(共 3,151 个)

创建者 Navnit K

Dec 04, 2018

Nice and challenging Quizzes with flight simulators . Absolutely loved them :)

创建者 Peter K

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent course and I love the assignments makes you think. Learned more from getting them wrong than the ones I got right the first time.

创建者 Ruiliang L

Jan 09, 2019

Very useful tips

创建者 Jan R

Jan 09, 2019

Extremely practical. Much shorter than other courses in Deep Learning specialisation but definitely not less informative. I also enjoyed the Flight sim a lot, nice idea.

创建者 dmitry p

Jan 09, 2019

Useful course for high level DNN management and planning

创建者 Chitra V

Jan 10, 2019

Interesting course especially for ML novices. A short course and could be completed quickly, however, one needs to carefully review the lectures to avoid missing key points. Well-structured course!

创建者 Javier S F

Jan 10, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Ricardo A

Jan 08, 2019

Great Practical Knowledge and Tools to use in ML projects!

创建者 kazım s

Jan 10, 2019

this course contains valuable information about the practice of deep learning, hard to find in technical sources.

创建者 Manuel F

Jan 10, 2019

Very valuable and practical insights. Thanks!

创建者 SW J

Jan 09, 2019

It's very helpfull.. thank you very much.

创建者 Pengyuan ( L

Dec 26, 2018

helpful a lot to my ML career.

创建者 Barbara T

Dec 25, 2018

This class was well worth the time if you've already invested some effort in learning different principles of machine learning. It causes you to reflect back on different implementations, and understand better how to set up a potential problem and determine how to improve it. The many examples helped solidify items in lectures from prior courses in my mind.

创建者 Aleksa G

Dec 26, 2018

More amazing work from Andrew Ng, well done!

创建者 Zhaiyu C

Dec 28, 2018

empirical lessons, useful.

创建者 Deepa K

Dec 26, 2018

great course as usual

创建者 Ondrej T

Dec 25, 2018

I really liked the programming assignments in the two previous courses (although, it was usually not enough challenging for me). In this course, I found "case study" assignments very useful and exciting. So far, I am very satisfied with the DeepLearning Specialization; I will definitely continue to the 4th and 5th course. Many thanks for it!

创建者 Vikas K

Dec 29, 2018

must have course

创建者 Alexander O

Dec 29, 2018

Terrific content, well-structured and explained clearly.

创建者 Luiz A N J

Dec 28, 2018

Excellent course, give great practical advice of how to structure projects and to make decisions to improve you models. Those insights are hard to find elsewhere and it's the most valuable contribution of this course.

创建者 GANHADHAR

Dec 29, 2018

Nice Course- Great Learning . Thanks a lot !

创建者 Ricardo N d R B

Dec 30, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Ravi M

Dec 29, 2018

This Course give real view , what and how to choose training and testing dataset.

创建者 Woojae K

Dec 30, 2018

One of the most useful machine learning advices on practical matters.

创建者 Abdullah

Jan 11, 2019

Worth the time and effort. Although this course did not contain the programming aspects, but it was helpful nevertheless. This course actually taught me how to properly go about my machine learning project and how to troubleshoot if I encounter some problems.