Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
33,506 个评分
3,516 个审阅

课程概述

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

筛选依据:

101 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 125 个评论(共 3,477 个)

创建者 dmitry p

Jan 09, 2019

Useful course for high level DNN management and planning

创建者 kazım s

Jan 10, 2019

this course contains valuable information about the practice of deep learning, hard to find in technical sources.

创建者 Manuel F

Jan 10, 2019

Very valuable and practical insights. Thanks!

创建者 Abdullah

Jan 11, 2019

Worth the time and effort. Although this course did not contain the programming aspects, but it was helpful nevertheless. This course actually taught me how to properly go about my machine learning project and how to troubleshoot if I encounter some problems.

创建者 Chitra V

Jan 10, 2019

Interesting course especially for ML novices. A short course and could be completed quickly, however, one needs to carefully review the lectures to avoid missing key points. Well-structured course!

创建者 deepak k s

Jan 12, 2019

This course helped me understand the niches and important things which needs to be noticed while working on a machine learning project.

Thank you

创建者 RAMA R R

Feb 21, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Ajay S

Feb 21, 2019

A great course learn a lot thanks for the financial aid for the course.

创建者 Fangyao S

Feb 11, 2019

Nothing but great!

创建者 Alberto M C

Feb 12, 2019

Good practical advice on how to structure and debug any DL projects

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 11, 2019

No one can teach better than this

创建者 Rafael A T

Feb 11, 2019

This is a great set of videos that Prof. Andrew Ng transmits his years of experience running deep learning projects through highly valuable insights! Thanks Prof. Ng!

创建者 W. M V H W

Feb 11, 2019

The content is great but if there were a few exercises where we had to use tensorflow and complete a neural network, it would have been better practice. But the content is great!

创建者 Ankur T

Feb 12, 2019

awesome

创建者 Vishal R K

Feb 24, 2019

So far, this has been the most useful course out of this specialization! Sure, the others might offer more technical expertise, but this trains you things that cannot be taught in a class or a lecture. The application oriented case studies are extremely intriguing and challenging to a person whose knowledge might be completely theoretical. This course trains you to think in real life situations of applying a deep learning model, where to cut costs and effort, where to add more, how to optimize your model to surpass even the human level, and go further etc..

创建者 Bayartsogt Y

Feb 24, 2019

Completing this course was such fun and useful for me who is trying to build the good system in Mongolia which is not that good develop country.

创建者 AASHISH B

Feb 23, 2019

most important course

创建者 James C

Feb 24, 2019

Great practical resource

创建者 Tarun M

Feb 24, 2019

Really interesting and informative session. Will keep going with more lessons.

创建者 Sam D

Feb 13, 2019

Shorter course, but very useful nonetheless.

创建者 Roberto C F

Feb 13, 2019

I think that the nicest things were the Flight Simulator tests. They really give an ideia of the decisions you may have to make when working on real world problems.

创建者 Shirish P

Feb 14, 2019

Best

创建者 林业雄

Feb 13, 2019

very good

创建者 Eiichi N

Feb 24, 2019

I think this course covers the cases where I tend to bog down and waste time, and has provided me with useful and practical guidelines to get out of them. You should not underestimate the value of this course,

just because there is no coding assignment.

创建者 Ahmet

Feb 24, 2019

The teaching in this course is so invaluable for interpreting the results. Now, I believe I can understand my models' accuracy based on professors teaching. The professor teaching contains unique knowledge and experience, where you can't reach via the internet, library or asking your university professors. Thank you, Prof. Ng.