Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行机器学习

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的评价和反馈

4.7
12,021 个评分
2,080 条评论

课程概述

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

热门审阅

RC
Feb 6, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

FO
Oct 8, 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

筛选依据:

226 - 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的 250 个评论(共 2,070 个)

创建者 Ankan K P

May 6, 2020

It is a good course for both beginners and intermediate.But i will suggest you to before starting this course make sure that you are master in python basics,numpy,pandas,skypy,sckit learn,matplotlib etc.

创建者 Ishani S

May 3, 2020

A thorough introduction to Machine Learning for beginners. I loved this course because it explains the Machine Learning concepts very well. This course motivates me to do more study in Machine Learning!

创建者 Anthony F

Feb 20, 2020

Challenging and fun course that took everything we learned previously and built on it. As someone coming in with RStudio experience, it still stretched out my ability to code in this different language.

创建者 Pranjal S

Jul 28, 2019

Very basic course which includes important machine learning models. This course doesn't go to depth of the topic.But overall I like the labs environment which feels practical because they are in python.

创建者 Carol C

Apr 19, 2021

I learning the principle of each algorithm. It's clear and easy to get the principle. It's pretty good to learn ML in such a way, not too much information in one week. Thanks, IBM provides this course.

创建者 Franco M V

May 23, 2020

Excelente curso! Explican aspectos matemáticos y estadísticos complejos con mucha simpleza, lo que lo hace entendible inclusive para la gente que no tiene ancetedentes en la materia. Felicitaciones!

创建者 Nicole D

Jul 16, 2020

This course is a great way to start learning about ML, as it sets out what you need to do step-by-step, explains very clearly why, and gives you a chance to experiment and practise. Thank you IBM!

创建者 Filipe F

Dec 10, 2021

Great course, they teach the very basic steps for data analysis world, which is awesome so we can get a solid basics understanding, the tests are in a great level (neither too easy nor too hard).

创建者 Muhammad U A

Sep 1, 2020

This is an amazing course. specially for those with little knowledge with python. This course has helped with the basic understanding of Machine learning and usage of python as a data scientist.

创建者 석박통합김한준

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent course! Easy to understand through the whole range of machine learning. However, some subjects are dealt in shallow, other subjects in depth! Anyway it must be great course! Thank you!

创建者 Ahmed G

Feb 2, 2020

Quite an informative course, well presented material without being overbearing for newcomers to ML. Highly recommended to everyone with prior CS experience who wants to get into AI/ML workloads.

创建者 Brahim A

Apr 7, 2019

It was an exited course though some difficulties to acquire the knowledge behind ML algorithms. But this course is worth learning. Definitely, thanks to Mr. SAEED AGHABOZORGI and all the team.

创建者 Filipe S M G

Aug 29, 2019

Very informative course, showing mostly how to use many different Machine Learning techniques. Although mathematical details are not discussed much, the intuition of the methods are discussed.

创建者 Hasina R

Sep 5, 2021

This course just gave me substantial and valuable knowledge on ml algorithms and how to apply it using python. As a result, it was a benefiting journey for me. Thanks a lot for such a course.

创建者 Munib A L

Dec 8, 2020

The course was excellent. Instructors explained each and every topic well both theoretically and practically. Recommended for beginners who want to dive into machine learning using Python.

创建者 Zaheer U R

Jun 10, 2020

One of the best course I have come across. Every module was brilliant and taught so well. Thanks to coursera and IBM for such a lovely course. Special thanks to all the tutors and mentors.

创建者 Ahmed M

Mar 19, 2020

This course provided a solid platform for machine learning and I have thoroughly enjoyed every second of it. No regrets and I look forward to continuing with similar courses in the future.

创建者 Yashwanth A

Jul 1, 2020

I Learned basic algorithms, error evaluation, analysis on various datasets. At the end of the course, I am confident to apply my knowledge to solve problems with the required algorithms.

创建者 Yathish S

Jun 8, 2020

well designed course... smooth. it is for beginners, gives a good basic grasp.. the exercises are the best, pretty painless to get up and running, easy to experiment (highly encourage)..

创建者 Sagarjit D

Aug 13, 2019

I have learned the basic concepts of different machine learning algorithms. Understood how to build a model using different dataset and how to predict and found out the insights of data.

创建者 Eduard C

Jul 18, 2019

Very interesting course, the final assignment is very good - it's a challenge, but it's covered in the course so one doesn't need to take another coursera course to pass it successfully.

创建者 Nurullah K

Oct 29, 2021

It is a well - designed course for understanding the ML fundamentals. It teaches you the main concepts and the lab notebooks are really supportive to try on the algorithms with pythons.

创建者 Chandra B

Dec 9, 2020

Good for data scientist who wanted to explore more in different classification algorithms along with evaluation matrix while developing the machine Learning Models or Predictive Models.

创建者 Abhinav B

Aug 26, 2019

Could you classify the users based on their demographics and educational standards and predict the rating they would provide :). I will love to see the results or help write the code ..

创建者 Srilekhya P

Jan 1, 2020

The lecture videos are minimal and also defines the machine algorithms without ambiguity.

The hands-on project was interesting to apply Classification algorithms on Jupyter Notebook.