Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行机器学习

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,810 个评分
2,036 条评论

课程概述

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

热门审阅

RC
Feb 6, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

FO
Oct 8, 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

筛选依据:

251 - 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的 275 个评论(共 2,025 个)

创建者 Krishna

Jun 20, 2020

Excellent course for someone who needs to get a breif of ML and start implementing it. Significant information provided in short span of time in very crisp and efficient manner.

创建者 Athanasios L

Sep 27, 2021

This course is a great starter for those who want to learn the basics of Machine Learning and also gain experience on Python ML libraries by using them with real-life examples.

创建者 Lúcia M

Jul 3, 2021

E​xcellent course! The materials are incredibly well-explained, and this is a great introduction to Machine Learning. I felt motivated and felt that I 've learned a great deal.

创建者 VARDHAN P

May 15, 2020

The course structure was phenomenal . Every concept was covered very deeply yet in very simpler way. Loved the way the instructor Saeed Aghabozorghi Sir explained the concepts.

创建者 Frida J

May 1, 2020

Fantastic course! Really enjoyed the videos, and the quizzes were good. The labs were absolutely amazing, can definitely use these as a good base going forward in my projects!

创建者 Jennifer B

Mar 19, 2020

One of the better of the IBM courses. The videos are excellent, with the presenter doing a great job of explaining how the algorithm works rather than just what code to write.

创建者 Frank N

Dec 2, 2020

The course was great and I think it would be better to add more lessons on visualization, on how to acquire and seek for data, and how to use other files (not only csv ones).

创建者 Madhav M

May 2, 2020

Excellent course who are new to the field of Machine Learning and also who are good at it , it covers basics of ML then types of ML algorithms and you also have hands on labs

创建者 Savitri

May 19, 2020

The over all learning experience is really satisfying, one of the best course i have learnt from Coursera,

Thanks to Coursera !

Thanks to IBM !

For providing wonder full course

创建者 Karen M

Jan 30, 2020

Learned a lot about several types of machine learning and ways to test the different models. Some frustration that the final project instructions were not completely clear.

创建者 Mark H

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent course and material is covered well! One complaint is that it would be nice to know what could be expected for model accuracy so we don't try too hard to optimize.

创建者 Jesus C

Jun 9, 2020

It is a good start for ML with python. Give you a general description of each algorithm and show you the high level implementations using scikit learn in jupyter notebooks.

创建者 Sean R

Oct 12, 2019

The final assignment was challenging in a good way. It would have been nice to have more opportunities to practice in the labs to better prepare for the assignment though.

创建者 Eleni K

May 19, 2019

The most challenging and at the same time interesting and satisfying course in the Professional certificate group of courses! I can't wait to use what I learned in action.

创建者 Angel C

Aug 6, 2021

The course is didactic, with information necessary without overloading content, have a good practical component, in general, it has a good bases to learn machine learning

创建者 Jorge A C C

Mar 3, 2020

Muy bueno, los temas son interesante y muy bien presentados. Igualmente se recomienda tener ciertas bases en estadistica y operaciones con vectores para entenderlo mejor.

创建者 Sheen D

Aug 15, 2019

I enjoyed learning this course way more than the previous courses. The instructor was very clear on the topics. The lab sessions highly promote different techniques used.

创建者 R A O F

Oct 18, 2020

It's a very good course. It's the best course that i've taken about machine learning introdution and i love all the content explained inside and the practices with labs.

创建者 anubhavbbd

Apr 25, 2020

More than learning I seriously enjoyed the way our instructor taught .Gotta chance to learn many algorithms in a efficient way . A big thanks to Saeed Sir and Joseph Sir

创建者 Sarthak A

Mar 22, 2020

One of the best courses for Gaining new skill's in Python.Also the Project provided at the end of the course allows us to test the skills we have learned in the course.

创建者 Mateo P

Jan 26, 2020

This course has taught me valuable skills on Machine Learning algorithms, as well as hands-on experience with the labs provided in the course. I definitely recommend it!

创建者 Gaelan G

Feb 19, 2021

The training on this actually really well explained. I'm coming from Kaggle.com modules and this material is really adding an extra layer. Thank you Coursera and IBM.

创建者 Girjesh K

Jul 5, 2020

Great working environment and proper guidance is provided in this course and definitely made me go into more details for Machine learning Programming and Python coding.

创建者 Nikhil J

Apr 22, 2020

Awesome course. Great introduction. And for the first time, I didn't have to take screenshots individually for every question and upload for the peer assignment. Great!

创建者 Mann P

Aug 22, 2019

A very good course for learners who are interested in ML but do not have a good mathematical background. Overall, a complete starter ML course. You should enjoy it. :)