Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行机器学习

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,167 个评分
1,259 条评论

课程概述

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

热门审阅

RC

Feb 07, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

RN

May 26, 2020

Labs were incredibly useful as a practical learning tool which therefore helped in the final assignment! I wouldn't have done well in the final assignment without it together with the lecture videos!

筛选依据:

176 - 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的 200 个评论(共 1,253 个)

创建者 Karen M

Jan 30, 2020

Learned a lot about several types of machine learning and ways to test the different models. Some frustration that the final project instructions were not completely clear.

创建者 Mark H

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent course and material is covered well! One complaint is that it would be nice to know what could be expected for model accuracy so we don't try too hard to optimize.

创建者 Sean R

Oct 12, 2019

The final assignment was challenging in a good way. It would have been nice to have more opportunities to practice in the labs to better prepare for the assignment though.

创建者 Eleni K

May 19, 2019

The most challenging and at the same time interesting and satisfying course in the Professional certificate group of courses! I can't wait to use what I learned in action.

创建者 Jorge A C C

Mar 04, 2020

Muy bueno, los temas son interesante y muy bien presentados. Igualmente se recomienda tener ciertas bases en estadistica y operaciones con vectores para entenderlo mejor.

创建者 Sheen D

Aug 15, 2019

I enjoyed learning this course way more than the previous courses. The instructor was very clear on the topics. The lab sessions highly promote different techniques used.

创建者 anubhavbbd

Apr 25, 2020

More than learning I seriously enjoyed the way our instructor taught .Gotta chance to learn many algorithms in a efficient way . A big thanks to Saeed Sir and Joseph Sir

创建者 Sarthak A

Mar 22, 2020

One of the best courses for Gaining new skill's in Python.Also the Project provided at the end of the course allows us to test the skills we have learned in the course.

创建者 Mateo P

Jan 26, 2020

This course has taught me valuable skills on Machine Learning algorithms, as well as hands-on experience with the labs provided in the course. I definitely recommend it!

创建者 Nikhil J

Apr 22, 2020

Awesome course. Great introduction. And for the first time, I didn't have to take screenshots individually for every question and upload for the peer assignment. Great!

创建者 Mann P

Aug 22, 2019

A very good course for learners who are interested in ML but do not have a good mathematical background. Overall, a complete starter ML course. You should enjoy it. :)

创建者 Sajan K K

Feb 09, 2020

This is a really good course.

Every lab gives the code implementation with proper explanation. The final project was a good way to put everything we learn to practice.

创建者 Kenneth S

Jan 10, 2020

While the final project is again terrible (like so many other courses), the content of this course is great. I will refer back to my notes from here for a long time.

创建者 Deepti T

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent contents and Hands on Practice at IBM Watson Machine Learning is Great Experience.

Thank you for this wonderful course. Like to learn more form such course.

创建者 Zahid H T

May 15, 2020

I have completed the course with financial aid . I am very much satisfied with the content. Thanks Coursera to give the world such chance to enrich their knowledge

创建者 Cebe C

Mar 13, 2020

One of the best & most interesting courses in this complete data science specialization. As a naive to this domain, I aquired a ton of insights in Machine Learning.

创建者 NAPA S M

Jul 21, 2019

This is good course through intro for machine learning better if you add intro to some advanced topics like tensor flow,artificial neural networks and use of them.

创建者 Ritesh J

Mar 17, 2019

Its a nice course to start with. It explains all commonly used machine learning techniques in detail along with Python code. One should definitely take this course.

创建者 Tauqeer S

Aug 08, 2019

This course is awesome. The instructor was very good. His Teaching style and understanding of concepts is very good. This course gonna help me to achieve my goals.

创建者 Robert F

Apr 03, 2020

Very nice course. The course material was very comprehensive.

However, I still feel there should be a more standard grading process other than simply peer review.

创建者 Samir S

Feb 15, 2019

Fantastic course! Only thing given the level of detail contained herein, is to consider splitting this into part 1 and 2 so can more fully capture the essentials.

创建者 Rorisang S

Feb 27, 2020

Excellent notes, labs and quizzes. The best, simplest and most direct way to learn Python and machine learning. Wish all courses were taught this way world-wide.

创建者 Melonica M

Jan 31, 2020

The course content is exemplary. Examples given reflects real life issues to understand better. Its is very useful to develop good understanding of the concept.

创建者 Jamiil T A

Mar 01, 2019

Absolutely recommended if you want to taste what is machine learning... I love the structure of the course. Must take course if you are a newbie in data science

创建者 Germain M P

Dec 12, 2019

Great Course! The instructors are simply awesome and the text, slides, graphics and exercises were manifestly meticulously prepaired. I can just recommend it!