Chevron Left
返回到 Macroeconomics for Business Management

学生对 Fundação Instituto de Administração 提供的 Macroeconomics for Business Management 的评价和反馈

4.8
102 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be introduced to some basic concepts of country-level Macroeconomics that are relevant for an integrated understanding of the macroeconomic environment in which your business (or future business) operates. In this course, the first three weeks will cover the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) and its components deeply, and the fourth week will cover inflation, monetary policy, balance of payments, and the concept of real exchange rate. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the concept of GDP and its importance for businesses established in a country; - Analyze de GDP by breaking down its key components; - Understand the importance of inflation, monetary policy, balance of payments, and real exchange rate for a country’s macroeconomic environment. - And above it all. Understand how to make connections between those concepts and try to make good use of them when establishing your business plan or your investment decisions....

热门审阅

KG

May 22, 2022

A good condensate to learn the basics of macroeconomics.\n\nAs the full PDF is provided, the ones who wants to deep dive can also do it.

AO

Jul 1, 2021

I was able to fully understand what inflation is. Thanks to the teacher, he is really an interesting being who makes learning fun.

筛选依据:

1 - Macroeconomics for Business Management 的 21 个评论(共 21 个)

创建者 19T6152_Shailendra S V

Oct 28, 2021

Thank you Mr.Dumas it was very delightful and healthy program

创建者 Ayomide M O

Jul 2, 2021

I was able to fully understand what inflation is. Thanks to the teacher, he is really an interesting being who makes learning fun.

创建者 Callia M

Jan 18, 2022

Excellent real-world explanations with a very dynamic and engaging Professor!

创建者 Yonathan M

Aug 10, 2021

Es un buen curso introductorio para el analisis macroeconomico y sus principales variables. El curso se limita a definir y poner conceptos a prueba, no trabaja con ecuaciones complejas ni otros modelos macroeconomicos, el libro de soporte tambien es una joya. Lo acabo de tomar como un preambulo a una proxima asignatura de macroeconomia en mi universidad. Espero que lo disfruten!

创建者 Roberto E G F

Mar 16, 2022

Excellent course. Quite charismatic instructor. I suggest that he could prepare a second Macroeconomic course. He's really good and I clarified some gaps.

创建者 Kilian G

May 23, 2022

A good condensate to learn the basics of macroeconomics.

As the full PDF is provided, the ones who wants to deep dive can also do it.

创建者 Ivan M B

Dec 6, 2021

What a great course!!! Fantastic how Mr. Dumas interact with audience and make things easier than everyone can expect!

创建者 Syed b h

Jan 21, 2022

it was really awesome course for me because i learnt about GDP and its component that will be help ful in my career

创建者 Maged H M A

Apr 10, 2022

Excellent instructor, Bravo Bravo for this master instructor

创建者 NJILI I M M B

Jan 27, 2022

it was really great learning with you

创建者 Stephane P

Sep 14, 2021

G​reat course, really enjoyed it !

创建者 Ajaero S S

Jul 16, 2021

it was good and very educational

创建者 sai r

Oct 25, 2021

superb experience THANK YOU SIR

创建者 Daniel R S

Oct 24, 2021

Good for newcomer in economy.

创建者 Chukwu D Z

Jul 13, 2021

love this COURSE

创建者 Flávia S

May 31, 2021

ótimo curso

创建者 Idowu O R

Jul 16, 2021

good

创建者 Adeyinka I G A

Jul 13, 2021

wow

创建者 Samuel O

Jul 20, 2021

10

创建者 Zhiwei G

Dec 26, 2021

Perhaps the last week's issue contains too many items and terms, and the instruction is a little bit confusing for non-econ students to follow.

创建者 Joshua A

Sep 6, 2021

s​imple but exciting content about the concepts of Macroeconomics.......I thouroughly enjoyed the course....