Chevron Left
返回到 Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 的评价和反馈

4.7
119 个评分
33 条评论

课程概述

Financial literacy is a fundamental capability for any business leader, whether you are running your own small business/start-up or working at a large organisation. This course will provide you with a sound foundational understanding of financial and management accounting, and how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers and employees. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will develop the ability to seek out financial opportunities and avoid financial misadventure. You’ll learn how to organise, create, interpret and communicate important financial information effectively, which will help you improve your organisation’s internal procedures and processes....

热门审阅

B

Aug 04, 2020

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

MC

Jul 17, 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

筛选依据:

1 - Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 的 25 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 Domenic N

May 04, 2020

The topics are quite confusing. Still I was able to manage it. Looking forward to learn more

创建者 sabresh k k

Jul 11, 2020

Very useful and must learn this course who ever wants to do finance and accounting together

创建者 Adly A A M

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Dhinesh A D

Jul 29, 2020

Great course. Concepts were explained in a succinct manner and brief. Suggested readings were helpful to reinforce the learning process. The course provides a high level overview of management and financial accounting concepts.

创建者 Bernard D V

Aug 04, 2020

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

创建者 Meena C

Jul 17, 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

创建者 K. S

Jul 05, 2020

Its more useful for me and i get more information from through this course tq for this course

创建者 Jessica C E

May 17, 2020

It refreshes my knowledge about management & financial accounting during college days

创建者 Anmol D

May 28, 2020

Very good course for basics into financial management and financial modelling.

创建者 sreenath K p

Jul 15, 2020

This is an extremely well course and the tutor is an awesome instructor

创建者 Daniel A Z V

May 25, 2020

It gives you the necessary foundations about finance and its concepts!

创建者 chandan e

Jun 22, 2020

Beginning concepts got overwhelmed, later it kept on clearing doubts.

创建者 Ani P K

Jun 05, 2020

Very very excellent course for financial statement officials

创建者 Marlon L C

May 05, 2020

the course is very helpful. succinct yet informative

创建者 Mohannad A

Jun 04, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you for your efforts.

创建者 Melinda R S

Jun 23, 2020

good and excellent modul for learn. thank you!

创建者 DE B R T J

May 04, 2020

Good course. Very helpful in corporate world.

创建者 Abdullah K

May 30, 2020

Very Good informative course for beginner

创建者 Sharae H

Apr 16, 2020

Reading and videos were good choices

创建者 Juhi M J

Jul 01, 2020

Awesome instructor nicely explained

创建者 Anna M D

May 19, 2020

Very useful in the organization..

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent & Looking Froward

创建者 Vengelyn T S

May 01, 2020

Very helpful course for us

创建者 Amelia S

Jul 31, 2020

good and inspiring course

创建者 Abrar M

Jun 27, 2020

very informative