Chevron Left
返回到 Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 的评价和反馈

4.7
224 个评分
54 条评论

课程概述

Financial literacy is a fundamental capability for any business leader, whether you are running your own small business/start-up or working at a large organisation. This course will provide you with a sound foundational understanding of financial and management accounting, and how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers and employees. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will develop the ability to seek out financial opportunities and avoid financial misadventure. You’ll learn how to organise, create, interpret and communicate important financial information effectively, which will help you improve your organisation’s internal procedures and processes....

热门审阅

NC
May 30, 2021

Course is well structured , informative and the supplementary reading section comprises of good resources that reinforce the concepts. A recap section/lecture slides would be very beneficial .

TC
Feb 19, 2021

This course covers a variety of topics managers should consider managing financials. Learning both theory and practical application was very useful to me to apply to my organisation.

筛选依据:

1 - Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 的 25 个评论(共 55 个)

创建者 Domenic N

May 3, 2020

The topics are quite confusing. Still I was able to manage it. Looking forward to learn more

创建者 K. S

Jul 5, 2020

Its more useful for me and i get more information from through this course tq for this course

创建者 sabresh k k

Jul 11, 2020

Very useful and must learn this course who ever wants to do finance and accounting together

创建者 Adly A A M

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Amr E S

Jun 28, 2021

Excellent review of fianncial and management accounting. A quick gander over the role of strategy, ma and corporate governance. Looking forward to dig into the next course. However, a spreadsheet exercise to guide the concepts we learn wouldve been nice. Cheers !

创建者 Dhinesh A D

Jul 29, 2020

Great course. Concepts were explained in a succinct manner and brief. Suggested readings were helpful to reinforce the learning process. The course provides a high level overview of management and financial accounting concepts.

创建者 Imam H

Sep 15, 2020

This course is delivered in comprehensive and simple-wording, which makes me easily understand the subjects or course. Also, it includes realistic examples or cases, so I can imagine what happens to implement the knowledge.

创建者 Diego D

Apr 6, 2021

The course is amazing. It is suggested either with an economic background or with a technical one. I personally recommend it to anyone which is at his/her first approach with daily economic activities.

创建者 Nishikant C

May 30, 2021

Course is well structured , informative and the supplementary reading section comprises of good resources that reinforce the concepts. A recap section/lecture slides would be very beneficial .

创建者 Tomoko C

Feb 19, 2021

This course covers a variety of topics managers should consider managing financials. Learning both theory and practical application was very useful to me to apply to my organisation.

创建者 Bernard D V

Aug 4, 2020

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

创建者 Catherine R M

Oct 2, 2020

Wonderful opportunity the materials were best , the professor was informative . I proceed with the rest of the courses , really impressed

创建者 Meena C

Jul 17, 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

创建者 IBIANGMIDAKA M K

Jun 28, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity. You have really helped me gather more information.

创建者 Jessica C E

May 17, 2020

It refreshes my knowledge about management & financial accounting during college days

创建者 Anmol D

May 28, 2020

Very good course for basics into financial management and financial modelling.

创建者 Sreenath K P

Jul 15, 2020

This is an extremely well course and the tutor is an awesome instructor

创建者 Daniel A Z V

May 24, 2020

It gives you the necessary foundations about finance and its concepts!

创建者 chandan e

Jun 22, 2020

Beginning concepts got overwhelmed, later it kept on clearing doubts.

创建者 Erica S

Jul 10, 2021

I really enjoyed the tutor's lectures, very easy to understand.

创建者 Aiswarya M

Jun 5, 2020

Very very excellent course for financial statement officials

创建者 Marlon L C

May 5, 2020

the course is very helpful. succinct yet informative

创建者 Mohannad A

Jun 4, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you for your efforts.

创建者 Matthew A S

Aug 20, 2020

Very useful to review my accounting study in class

创建者 Kenneth L

Sep 9, 2020

Clear and easy to understand speech. Excellent!