Chevron Left
返回到 Management Fundamentals

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Management Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
414 个评分
78 条评论

课程概述

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

热门审阅

SG

May 6, 2020

The professors used real-life examples to prove their points, making the content very relatable. The quizzes were helpful and challenging, as well. Overall, a genuinely excellent course!

CE

Nov 16, 2021

I've taken a lot of management courses but this one felt uniquely beneficial. I took a lot of notes not because I needed them to pass the quizzes but because I wanted them for life.

筛选依据:

51 - Management Fundamentals 的 75 个评论(共 78 个)

创建者 alexia b

Sep 18, 2021

awesome course

创建者 ANVY R A

Jun 10, 2020

Really helpful

创建者 Anshika S

Aug 20, 2019

Amazing course

创建者 Claudia l

May 3, 2020

great content

创建者 Khalid T

Jun 25, 2021

good course

创建者 Richard A

Nov 18, 2020

geat course

创建者 Deepak P A R

Jan 3, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Om D 2

Aug 8, 2021

nice

创建者 Hassan T A

Jan 21, 2019

good

创建者 Angel L P

Nov 27, 2018

G

创建者 Angela A

Apr 4, 2020

This course was quite interesting because of all the real-life examples. As a high-school student, I can implement some of the things I learnt from this course in group assignments. Generally, this course will really help you out with managing people. The professors were also very clear and I found the powerpoints very helpful.

创建者 Muhammad J

Mar 30, 2020

I loved this course and enjoyed the learning experience. Also it would be better if related reading material was given (kind of suggested readings) . Thanks a lot everyone specially, Professor P Cappali & Professor M useem.

创建者 PATRICK E B

Apr 11, 2020

The principles in the course were great but I am hoping they could give out examples that are more simplistic, interesting and current. Otherwise, it was a great course and I learned a lot from it!

创建者 Christopher V

Mar 22, 2021

Excellent lectures, but the course leaves you yearning to have more reading material. There should be reading resource recommendations.

创建者 Nazarelys B A

Oct 27, 2020

This course allows students to have very clear theorical orientations about management, cases & how to apply what theory says about it.

创建者 Belkacem G

Jul 16, 2020

c'est un cours bien organisé et visé ,je vous remercie pour votre effort ,c'est un travail exeptionnel

创建者 matteo m

Sep 26, 2021

MY OBJECTIVE, BEEN 14 YO, WAS TO UNDERSTAND IF I LIKE THE TOPIC. I BELIEVE I HAVE REACHED IT.

创建者 Nicole P

May 21, 2020

It's a very nice course, but it's not about management in general, it's just about HR.

创建者 Olajide O

Jun 3, 2020

Really Short Course to Management with great content with real-world examples

创建者 Vaughan W

Jul 14, 2019

Good, solid course. A little dry and not the most comprehensive.

创建者 Elizabeth W K

Jul 8, 2019

Loved the course. it was worth the money and time

创建者 CHARMAINE M V

May 22, 2022

Well structured presentation. Very insightful.

创建者 hiranmayee p

Jan 24, 2020

genuine course.

创建者 Zhang J

Jul 8, 2020

Good! love it.

创建者 Alberto M

May 14, 2020

Very useful