Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Management and Leadership

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Business English: Management and Leadership 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,237 个评分
337 条评论

课程概述

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

热门审阅

BS
Oct 31, 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF
Sep 30, 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

筛选依据:

26 - Business English: Management and Leadership 的 50 个评论(共 334 个)

创建者 Michi R S

Feb 1, 2020

Guys hi,

I have cancelled my subscription but i still got charged for the class, can you please check? also it is very difficult to contact on this topic, rating you was the only possibility to ask about my request of refund please.

Thanks,

Ramona Michi

创建者 Borole T R

Oct 22, 2019

best course ever, i learn a lot from it and the trainers are make their lecture interesting so that i wont bore at any session the main focus of this course is to gain the knowledge of business ENGLISH and LEADERSHIP thank you......

创建者 Martin M

May 28, 2021

As a speaker of english as a foreign language I did find the corporate culture sections enlightening. The grammar parts not much so. But I understand they may be useful for other people and it's always good to reinforce knowledge.

创建者 Rahul S

Jan 7, 2020

It's a very helpful course in developing our business communication skills and learning to do effective meetings and conferences. It also helped me a lot in knowing other things that i should know related to Business skills.

创建者 Sangramsingh S P

Jan 29, 2020

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing Business English: Management and Leadership

创建者 Olena

May 3, 2020

I really liked it! Explanations were so easy and accurate. The course is well-structured. The information can be applied to real life. There were so many examples. I enjoyed the professors' humour so much! Thank you!

创建者 FRANK D

May 9, 2018

It was a great and wonderful experience to learn new concepts and ideas. I hope this helps a lot of candidates too as it helped me. Thanks a lot for offering a course of this kind which is made very interesting.

创建者 Giovanni M P

Aug 4, 2020

I can guarantee that this is one of the best business communication course on coursera. Very dynamic and clear language. The activities helps you a lot to improve your skills in the area. Just give it a try.

创建者 Leo S

Sep 11, 2020

Fantastic, this course is one of the best I have ever taken, I love Arizona State University and all its courses, these people give the best for us in order to learn with high quality of education. Thanks

创建者 MOUHAMED M

Oct 15, 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

创建者 Debbie F

Nov 23, 2020

This course has equipped me with all the Business English skills Ii need to be a better business leader and communicator. Hats off to the instructor's! Great job!

创建者 Gvanca B

Jun 20, 2020

I am very excited that i joined this course and learned and updated my knowledge in management and leadership.

Thanks to everybody who have created this program.

创建者 Jeanevieve A

Nov 19, 2020

Thank you coursera for the opportunity. I was very glad that I enrolled in this subject. I really learned a lot of things that was very useful in my work.

创建者 Florentina P

Jun 21, 2020

Great course! Not only to improve your business English but to learn very useful tips for different organizational daily situations. Totally recommended!

创建者 Sonit R

May 1, 2020

A course that focuses on the day to day email and conversation techniques in the corporate world, will help many freshers and established corporates.

创建者 Punam P

Apr 25, 2020

Nice course to enhance skill.. Thanks to professor for such a nice platform.. Helpful course to understand management and leadership concept..

创建者 Mustafa A M A

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

创建者 ERIKA J L G

Jul 20, 2021

Thanks for this course. I really learned a lot from it, and I am going to apply every strategy in my work life to be more productive.

创建者 arushi s

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

创建者 Arnithia K

Feb 26, 2018

Thank you for all the lectures from ASU. The course gave me new knowledge and information in English Business. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Ying T T

May 23, 2021

The course is excellent and definitely improved my knowledge in Business english in respect to Management and Leadership.

创建者 Marcia J B

Jan 14, 2021

THIS WAS A VERY GOOD COURSE I AM HAPPY FOR THE KNOWLEDGE SHARED AND THE EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD AND THE PRACTICE QUESTIONS.

创建者 Kana G L

Feb 1, 2021

The assignment was pretty challenging but I am so glad that I could learn. I am excited to take another business course.

创建者 Sukruta P P

Nov 17, 2019

It really helped me to overcome my speaking skills while in an ongoing conversation. Thank you Coursera for this course!

创建者 LuyandaGama

Jan 19, 2021

The course is very effective, you learn concrete skills at a pace that allows you to fully understand course material.