Chevron Left
返回到 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分 的评价和反馈

4.7
427 个评分
143 条评论

课程概述

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

热门审阅

VI

Feb 28, 2017

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

HK

Oct 06, 2019

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

筛选依据:

101 - 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分 的 125 个评论(共 141 个)

创建者 Carlos G d A L

Sep 05, 2015

Very, very interesting

创建者 Loving R

Dec 27, 2015

Simply the best !

创建者 Matteo N

Oct 21, 2015

Very interesting!

创建者 Giovanni D M

May 02, 2017

Very interesting

创建者 Galanis F

Sep 06, 2015

very nice course

创建者 Yuduan L

Aug 25, 2015

Inspiring course

创建者 Cheikh N

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent!!!!!!

创建者 NITAN G

Aug 17, 2015

worth to learn.

创建者 Damien W

Jan 03, 2018

Very engaging.

创建者 Roxya S E

Oct 17, 2015

Great course!

创建者 fernando

Dec 04, 2019

superb¡¡¡¡¡¡

创建者 Leila T A

Jan 15, 2018

Outstanding!

创建者 Moritz S

Dec 16, 2015

cool course

创建者 Julian G

Jun 15, 2017

impactante

创建者 Edgar A F

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent

创建者 K A L

Nov 14, 2015

Superb!

创建者 Gustavo L

Jul 25, 2016

Great!

创建者 Triboulet P

May 21, 2016

Mervei

创建者 Jason R

Nov 12, 2018

I

创建者 cihan e

Feb 24, 2016

T

创建者 Dimitri C

Jan 26, 2016

E

创建者 Merlina

Oct 06, 2015

g

创建者 Guy S

Oct 16, 2016

This course offers an excellent overview of broad philosophical concepts and their applications, mostly to situations where we have to manage change. The course material is light and presented in a clear and enjoyable manner, with interesting explanations and helpful visual aids.

创建者 Arun V

Aug 19, 2015

Lot of philosophy which wasn't really related to management.

But overall a great experience. I especially like the video in which he talks about thinking in new boxes. Real practical stuff.

创建者 Roberto P

Aug 20, 2015

Luc de Brabandere's Cours was an excellent tool to discover interesting topics linking Philosophy and Management. Personally I have learned several useful things from this course.