Chevron Left
返回到 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分 的评价和反馈

4.7
400 个评分
129 个审阅

课程概述

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

热门审阅

VI

Feb 28, 2017

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

HK

Oct 06, 2019

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

筛选依据:

101 - 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分 的 125 个评论(共 127 个)

创建者 Fiorella M

Oct 25, 2015

Excellent course and excellent professor! It opens your mind to new perceptions! Recommended even for people out of the managing professional area, as I am even from the health area but found it useful.

创建者 Jorge N A

Dec 30, 2015

Excellent course, it really helps me to understand how we build our perceptions, then, in my opinion, how we build the reality. I would really appreciate that Mr. Luc continues to part II, and III, and even other topics.

创建者 Triboulet P

May 21, 2016

Mervei

创建者 Tomek C

Feb 17, 2016

The course is perfect. The assignments and grading are not well developed.

创建者 Cheikh N

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent!!!!!!

创建者 Sebastian I

Sep 08, 2016

Wonderful presented, meaningful and rich content

创建者 Jason R

Nov 12, 2018

I

创建者 Hans D K

Oct 06, 2019

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

创建者 Kai S

Oct 04, 2019

I had the impression that the lecturer put effort in the preparation of the slides, that he has deep knowledge of what he's talking about and enjoys giving the course.

The lecturer presents the material in a way that I get the feeling he put thought into how to best get across the contents to the students.

I'm hoping for Part II.

创建者 Robert L

May 22, 2016

Very interesting class. Very useful.

创建者 Martin B

Dec 22, 2016

Excellent introduction to philosophy applied to business - this really help expand your views.

创建者 Tiffany G

Oct 13, 2015

This course was helpful but kinda difficult to see the correlation to management skills.

创建者 Donat S

Sep 21, 2015

You need your way of thinking (philosophy) to have your own style.

创建者 Sabine R

Sep 10, 2015

Very insightfull, but gets redundant in the end (last 2-3 Courses)

创建者 souad t

Aug 11, 2015

Luc de Brabandiere is a highly passionate, motivating speaker, who brought me new perspectives on my job and everyday perceptions.

创建者 Cesar A A

Dec 17, 2015

Very interesting course.

创建者 Lynn P

Aug 20, 2015

The course was very well presented. The only bother is the peer review can take quite a long time and I had completed the course well in advance of having "officially" finished.

创建者 Roberto P

Aug 20, 2015

Luc de Brabandere's Cours was an excellent tool to discover interesting topics linking Philosophy and Management. Personally I have learned several useful things from this course.

创建者 Auditeurlibre

Oct 09, 2015

J'ai beaucoup apprécier c'est original et très bien dit.

Bravo et Merci pour ce partage et...

Bon vent vers de nouveaux rivages!

Merci.

创建者 June W

Aug 20, 2015

Week 1 - changed my perception of how ideas are manifested especially in the workplace

创建者 Arun V

Aug 19, 2015

Lot of philosophy which wasn't really related to management.

But overall a great experience. I especially like the video in which he talks about thinking in new boxes. Real practical stuff.

创建者 Petra V

Aug 14, 2015

Interesting lectures and exercises. Not only for managers, but for everyone.

创建者 Jose R B

Nov 01, 2015

Very interesting

创建者 Guy S

Oct 16, 2016

This course offers an excellent overview of broad philosophical concepts and their applications, mostly to situations where we have to manage change. The course material is light and presented in a clear and enjoyable manner, with interesting explanations and helpful visual aids.

创建者 Francesco F

Jul 13, 2016

Some few interesting insights on epistemology, but nothing more