Chevron Left
返回到 管理会计:协助和引导商务决策的工具

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 管理会计:协助和引导商务决策的工具 的评价和反馈

4.7
322 个评分
44 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will explore how to use accounting to allocate resources and incentivize manager and employee behaviors in using these resources. You will also learn how financial and non-financial accounting information facilitates strategic performance measurement and how to integrate this information to continuously improve strategy. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the role of managerial accounting information in common business decisions • Differentiate relevant and irrelevant information • Avoid common pitfalls in business decisions • Prepare a master budget and its key components • Describe the iterative and interrelated nature of budgeting • Evaluate capital investments via a variety of measures • Understand how upper management uses variance analysis • Calculate, interpret, and investigate variances • Understand decentralization and its advantages and disadvantages • Compute and interpret financial performance measures • Communicate the role of non-financial measures and strategic performance measurement systems • Identify issues associated with performance measurement and incentives • Understand the nature and role of subjective performance evaluation This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

AS

Oct 07, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

JN

Dec 13, 2018

Great course and great professor. I learned exactly what I hoped to learn and more. The professor is very clear in explaining and provides easy to follow examples that drive home the concepts.

筛选依据:

1 - 管理会计:协助和引导商务决策的工具 的 25 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Guilherme C

Jan 10, 2018

Could have more pratical insigths from top managers (eg).

创建者 Alex N

Dec 11, 2018

Thanx

创建者 Jennifer N

Dec 13, 2018

Great course and great professor. I learned exactly what I hoped to learn and more. The professor is very clear in explaining and provides easy to follow examples that drive home the concepts.

创建者 Ponciano R

Jan 03, 2019

Great course! covers a lot of useful topics in an applicable way.

创建者 يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

创建者 Maria L F S

Nov 22, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Oduniyi A I

Feb 19, 2019

exception lecturer teaching aids easy understanding

创建者 Michael O

Mar 02, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Bogdan B

Mar 01, 2019

Although seems to be easy going it is actually quote complex subject but professor made it simple for understanding - great work U of I !!

创建者 Emeka J E

Mar 07, 2019

What a great learning experience?

创建者 Mohamed A E H M

Dec 15, 2018

thank you so much

创建者 Vladimir T

Aug 13, 2018

FInally I understood variance analysis. Thanks! :)

创建者 Andrey I

Oct 23, 2016

Very good course!

创建者 Gerardo A J

Oct 07, 2017

Only complaint is that I wish inserting a table or Excel file for out Individual Assignments was easier.

创建者 马嘉任

Nov 02, 2016

Outstanding ways to broaden knowledge!

创建者 David H

May 02, 2018

great teacher, explains material well. great slides and easy to understand.

创建者 Kenrick H

Oct 08, 2017

Gary is awesome!

创建者 Амалия Б

Oct 21, 2016

It is very interesting course where after each lesson there are tasks which really check the received skills. I have taken great pleasure from a course. Thanks!

创建者 Charlotta S R

Oct 01, 2016

Very interesting course, high level of engagement learning

创建者 Gamal M E

Nov 01, 2017

amazing course

创建者 Sebastian R

Dec 18, 2016

Great course, I does complement the Managerial Accounting course I took before. A lot of tools to apply in the work place. The videos and the examples are wonderful for the learning pourpose.

创建者 Digvijay

Oct 16, 2017

Fantastic course.

创建者 kamran s

Jun 05, 2018

It Was a great learning experience for me. The course is well designed and helps to improve personal skills.

创建者 yusuf m

Oct 29, 2017

quite helping

创建者 Pierre L

Oct 10, 2017

Good course.