Chevron Left
返回到 Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone 的评价和反馈

4.7
64 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

ET

Jul 20, 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

MD

Jan 12, 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

筛选依据:

1 - Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 José T

Oct 12, 2016

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

创建者 Erwin T

Jul 20, 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

创建者 Marco C D

Jan 12, 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

创建者 Jacob F

Jan 02, 2017

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

创建者 Emilio J G G

Nov 08, 2018

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

创建者 Tauheed K

Oct 22, 2018

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

创建者 Kanvar S K

Jun 06, 2020

Good introductory course and hands on work

创建者 Keith M K

Apr 05, 2017

Good final project.

创建者 RAHUL

Jul 22, 2020

great experience

创建者 Xuân N T

Aug 02, 2020

very good

创建者 TRƯƠNG M T

Mar 18, 2020

very good

创建者 Hoàng H C

Mar 18, 2020

Very good

创建者 Seyinde A

Oct 10, 2016

This is very good capstone project

创建者 Raymond J

Jul 24, 2020

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

创建者 Damien R

Sep 05, 2017

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.