Chevron Left
返回到 Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School 的评价和反馈

4.8
499 个评分
124 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

热门审阅

AD

May 23, 2020

A very concise and well thought of course, with oodles of information, precise terminologies. Should be on the to-do list for every educator in any field, as well as School administrators.

E

Jul 03, 2020

Very new tool learn about the diseases and prevention and first aid and getting more knowledge to diagnosis it help to improve and gain more knowledge thank you for your updated knowledge.

筛选依据:

76 - Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School 的 100 个评论(共 127 个)

创建者 Rosemary J

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent Course . I am so happy . I have gained a lot of new information which is going to help me with my work.

创建者 Jay P D

Sep 25, 2020

The course provides a practical things that are helpful and could save lives/improve students conditions.

创建者 Dr. A A W

May 02, 2020

This is a wonderful course for all teachers and parents. How simply the contents are presented.

创建者 SHARON L L

Jul 03, 2020

As a parent we should love our children, embrace who they are and accept who they are.

创建者 Dr. V V I

Sep 20, 2020

Its excellent topics covered by all means. Thank you all Dear Doctors /instructors.

创建者 José A M M

Oct 10, 2020

70/5000

excellent course, I learned a lot, congratulations to those who created it

创建者 Anitha T

Aug 04, 2020

Very Effective Course. Many things were eye opener to me.

Grt Doc.

创建者 RAJEENA.MC

May 19, 2020

It’s very useful for all school authorities.Faculties are so good.

创建者 SUNILA N J

Oct 27, 2020

Pls give us a tutorial on special education for 5th grade onwards

创建者 Adanma O

May 04, 2020

Highly informative course and very engaging from start to finish.

创建者 Christmar D Q L

Mar 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Excellent content. Very accurate!

创建者 GRACE S J 1

Sep 07, 2020

Loved the course. It was stress-free and got to learn a lot.

创建者 ROSANNA G

Aug 03, 2020

It was very informative and helps me refreshed my knowledge.

创建者 Afra F

Jul 05, 2020

It is really useful course.gained more knowledge.thank u

创建者 Umida R

Sep 27, 2020

Fantastic ! I have learnt so much interesting facts

创建者 Aiswarya M

May 13, 2020

Really informative course... Thank you so much...

创建者 munazzah n

Sep 23, 2020

Great course. Learnt alot. thank you

创建者 Maria V

May 12, 2020

This course was very easy to follow

创建者 Valentina B Q

Jul 05, 2020

excelente, concreto e interesante.

创建者 Aimen U

Sep 18, 2020

perfect course for the beiginners

创建者 Pooja J

Jun 02, 2020

Short , simple and knowledgeable

创建者 Ike c v

Apr 30, 2019

quite educating and well taught

创建者 Manisha D

Sep 10, 2020

I REALLY ENJOYED THE COURSE

创建者 Arun M

Jun 06, 2020

Really informative course