Chevron Left
返回到 Managing G Suite

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Managing G Suite 的评价和反馈

4.7
677 个评分
131 条评论

课程概述

Managing G Suite is the second course in the G Suite Administration series. This course focuses on the G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with G Suite and learn how to add a new domain to your account. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable G Suite services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in G Suite. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret G Suite admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within G Suite. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to G Suite course....

热门审阅

AM
Jul 12, 2020

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

JD
Apr 8, 2020

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

筛选依据:

1 - Managing G Suite 的 25 个评论(共 131 个)

创建者 NT

Oct 10, 2019

I'm recommending Managing G Suite course as a must do best practice for CEO and executives. The digital skill set while completing the course are mindset transformational for decision making in any cloud based organisation and enterprise.

创建者 Anderson A d M

Jul 13, 2020

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

创建者 John D

Apr 8, 2020

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

创建者 Kevan P T Y

Dec 21, 2019

Concise and easy to understand. The exercises are good as well for learning. However, a video or two would improved the learning experience as well

创建者 Larry R

Nov 14, 2019

Great overview and well taught - I love the hands on way in which this course takes you through the management and execution of the competencies.

创建者 Komalkumar S

Jun 21, 2020

Oh, Lots of new learning and amazing experience. I am using G Suite since long still learn so many new things today. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Reiss G

Dec 24, 2019

Great course. It gives clear instructions that are in depth and easy to follow. Useful for experienced and inexperienced Google Admins.

创建者 Alto P

Sep 26, 2019

Easy and fast. Of course it would be better if we had even more exercises and videos or audio to listen to it while doing them.

创建者 Anuj S

Mar 5, 2020

Study material is easy and good, need more reading and video material to understand more better in it.

创建者 christos

Nov 25, 2019

Very detailed and easy to follow material for anyone trying to go into G suite administration!

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 6, 2020

The course allowed me to learn about new features of the google administration console.

创建者 John B

Apr 13, 2020

I loved this course, super easy to understand yet thorough enough to accurately learn.

创建者 Slavi G

Sep 11, 2019

All I can say is that this course is super useful - Mandatory for every G Suite Admin!

创建者 Jonnatan A

Feb 23, 2020

great learning about the basics on advance management for Gsuite admin console

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 1, 2020

I really love this course. I hope I could use it sooner with my present job.

创建者 Moses W K

Oct 10, 2019

All the necessary details needed to manage the core services in G Suite.

创建者 Gabriele L

Dec 30, 2019

Great Course! Lots of very helpful information to manage G Suite

创建者 Herath M A K H

Aug 1, 2020

It supported me to widening the knowledge about g suite.

创建者 Jose M S S

Mar 2, 2020

Excelente alternativa para un fácil Aprendizaje online.

创建者 Lee W F

Apr 2, 2020

Nice course, I got many knowledge from the material.

创建者 Vinay M

Aug 26, 2020

Very good practical approach to learn and expertise

创建者 Ajay R

Sep 12, 2019

This is a most important course to Manage Gsuite.

创建者 Carlos A A F

Nov 12, 2019

Excelente curso , muy bien explicado y detallado

创建者 A.M I H A

Oct 24, 2020

This is a great course for G suite management.

创建者 NELSON V T

Jul 14, 2020

A forma que é elaborado o treinamento é TOP!