Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Network Security

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Managing Network Security 的评价和反馈

4.7
145 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

Almost every organization uses computer networks to share their information and to support their business operations. When we allow network access to data it is exposed to threats from inside and outside of the organization. This course examines the threats associated with using internal and external networks and how to manage the protection of information when it’s accessible via networks. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Describe the threats to data from information communication technology (ICT) ● Identify the issues and practices associated with managing network security ● Identify the practices, tools, and methodologies associated with assessing network security ● Describe the components of an effective network security program...

热门审阅

KK
Mar 26, 2021

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

TH
Oct 14, 2020

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

筛选依据:

1 - Managing Network Security 的 25 个评论(共 36 个)

创建者 TUGUME H

Oct 15, 2020

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

创建者 Joseph G C

Aug 24, 2020

The course is a good course. There is so much to learn. I must say a lot was a refresher for me having done both A+, network+ and currently doing the CCNA. The problem with the course are the quizzes. They are a lot of wrong answers in there which affects your grade. I don't want to itemize any question here but anyone who studied for this will realize it.

创建者 Nshimiyimana J D D

Oct 13, 2020

the course was awesome , and clear to read and understand , thanks for the team who prepared the course of managing network secuirty

创建者 P G K

Oct 21, 2020

The course that I attended is an exelent one. This sessions helped me to learn more about cyber security

创建者 Oloro O S

Oct 17, 2020

I learnt more about network security

创建者 Thomas R

Jan 10, 2021

A fairly good job of covering all the different topics that fall under Network Security with out getting too complicated

创建者 cindy c

Mar 12, 2021

I was expecting it to be more in depth.

创建者 Kamran I M

Mar 25, 2021

A very good course for Cyber Security Managers, CTOs, CISOs, Network and Infrastructure Mangers, IT Auditors and It Governanve / Compliance professionals. For those who have working experience in industry and have some certifications earlier like CISM, CISA, CISSP etc. this is very suitable as a refresher and learning few new standards/concepts etc.

Kim

创建者 Ephraim H F

Sep 11, 2020

I learned a lot reagarding Network Security. Thanks!

创建者 Ghassan M S

Feb 1, 2021

Excellent course. Valuable information. Thank you.

创建者 Cino P

Aug 15, 2020

Informative and compact

创建者 Kyle

Mar 27, 2021

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

创建者 LAWRENCE A B

Sep 10, 2021

​thanks for this great platform i have learn alot from it.

创建者 Mohamed H J

Sep 14, 2020

thank you very much coursera am so proud of you

创建者 EDSON M V C

Oct 4, 2020

Excelente curso, Gracias....

创建者 Mohamed Y

Aug 6, 2020

very helpful, thank you

创建者 Arnaldo M

Jan 22, 2021

Excellent course

创建者 Muhammad H

May 7, 2021

Amazing For Me

创建者 Fatimah M A

Oct 24, 2021

v​ery usefule

创建者 usmandahiru m

Jan 6, 2021

ALHAMDULILLAH

创建者 Juan M

Jul 26, 2021

B​uen curso.

创建者 VINCENT M

Aug 7, 2020

good course

创建者 Pawan K

Jun 3, 2021

Very Nice

创建者 Tong V C

Dec 23, 2020

Good cour

创建者 Pratap J

Jul 15, 2020

My love !