Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform 的评价和反馈

4.7
137 个评分
17 个审阅

课程概述

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of security controls and techniques on Google Cloud Platform. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy the components of a secure GCP solution, including Cloud Identity, the GCP Resource Manager, Cloud IAM, Google Virtual Private Cloud firewalls, Google Cloud Load balancing, Cloud CDN, Cloud Storage access control technologies, Stackdriver, Security Keys, Customer-Supplied Encryption Keys, the Google Data Loss Prevention API, and Cloud Armor. Participants learn mitigations for attacks at many points in a GCP-based infrastructure, including Distributed Denial-of-Service attacks, phishing attacks, and threats involving content classification and use. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: * Prior completion of Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or equivalent experience * Prior completion of GCP and Hybrid Networking Deep Dive or equivalent experience * Knowledge of foundational concepts in information security, such as * vulnerability, threat, attack surface * confidentiality, integrity, availability * common threat types and their mitigation strategies * public-key cryptography * public and private key pairs * certificates * cipher types * certificate authorities * Transport Layer Security/Secure Sockets Layer encrypted communication * public key infrastructures * security policy * Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments * Systems Operations experience, deploying and managing applications, on-premises or in a public cloud environment * Reading comprehension of code in Python or Javascript >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

WG

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course, I learned a lot about Firewall rules and Stackdriver agents for logging and monitoring. It is amazing all the information you can monitor for audit purposes

MP

Feb 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this training course, I have acquired a better understanding how Security in the Cloud remains crucial for the IT industry.

筛选依据:

1 - Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform 的 25 个评论(共 32 个)

创建者 ODI G

Jul 22, 2019

Nice course

创建者 Bruno E S B

Jul 21, 2019

Excelente e preciosas informações sobre Auditing, logging and security overview in GCP

创建者 BG

Jul 19, 2019

Sloppy Qwiklab instruction compared to the GCP Fundamentals'. Additionally, the course resource resources (Tables and slides) need to be downloaded not just the video.

创建者 James W

Jul 10, 2019

I originally had a tough time with the last 2 Qwik Labs. Lots of detail that I usually don't see in most of these labs. I was originally frustrated but learned to embrace the challenge and eventually finish

创建者 Fadi A

Jul 09, 2019

one of the good courses i have taken! thanks team

创建者 Ben W

Jul 07, 2019

One of the harder courses I've taken - the StackDriver Monitoring lab, in particular, is not easy...but it really makes you think

创建者 Javier I S H

Jun 27, 2019

Have learnt quite a lot how to check logs, create filters and find the information I need. Very interesting.

创建者 Abe K

Jun 24, 2019

This is such a great class. Learned so much.

创建者 SAMUEL R

Jun 17, 2019

it's really a wonderful site to learn google cloud

创建者 Luis I

Jun 16, 2019

Very detailed and well organized course. It includes practical labs, exercising security concepts and practices on realistic GCP project scenarios.

创建者 Joshua G

Jun 11, 2019

really good entry level course to get you started on IAM permission. I would have a separate Stackdriver course

创建者 Filippo M

Jun 10, 2019

great course

创建者 Pankaj S O

Jun 10, 2019

Good Content

创建者 Scott B

Jun 09, 2019

This course helped me view GCE at a higher level than the individual projects I'd concentrated on in the past. I now have a better understanding of how, and why, one would want to build systems that span multiple projects. I also enjoyed the Qwiklabs projects. Having the ability to run examples that build out live systems speeds up the understanding of how all the pieces work together.

创建者 Anil K K

Jun 02, 2019

Superb

创建者 Frida R

May 24, 2019

Very good instructor!

创建者 Charles U

Apr 22, 2019

Outstanding course, labs were hands-on awesome fun. Rich Rose crushed it!!

创建者 jose m a a h

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Ermir H

Apr 10, 2019

Great

创建者 Nicholas P

Apr 07, 2019

This was good, explored a cross section of the capabilities, looking forward to learning more

创建者 Kevin K

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent course- very clear, with great examples in the labs.

创建者 matias f

Mar 26, 2019

Perfect!

创建者 Harold L M M

Mar 24, 2019

Very complete course on GCP IAM and Stackdriver logging and monitoring features.

创建者 Robert S

Mar 23, 2019

The log monitoring lab was difficult to know when I was on the right track or not.

创建者 Murugesu C

Mar 23, 2019

One of the Qwiklabs ( Configuring and Viewing Audit Logs in Stackdriver ) is not working . I am getting an error message

google2823092_student@cloudshell:~ (qwiklabs-gcp-832f79984342a9a6)$ gcloud projects set-iam-policy $DEVSHELL_PROJECT_ID ./policy.json ERROR: (gcloud.projects.set-iam-policy) Resource in project [qwiklabs-gcp-832f79984342a9a6:setIamPolicy] is the subject of a conflict: There were concurrent policy changes. Please retry the whole read-modify-write with exponential backoff.

i am not sure what to do.

I have no intention to renew for another month ( my renewal date is 24 Mar 2019). At this time i would consider this course as completed. Let me know if i have any problem to getting this certificate.

Please respond me ASAP