Chevron Left
返回到 员工管理

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 员工管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,013 个评分
309 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

热门审阅

OI
Apr 5, 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB
May 11, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

筛选依据:

51 - 员工管理 的 75 个评论(共 307 个)

创建者 Paul K

Sep 8, 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

创建者 John B M

Aug 29, 2020

Valuable course on on how to navigate challenge of leading while maintaining relevance not only of your own talent but the diversity of the team.

创建者 Andrea P V

Apr 5, 2020

I had a beautiful experience doing this course. It has been very clear and useful. A lot of new information. I strongly suggest this course

创建者 ayesha s

Aug 31, 2019

it is an excellent course. i will prefer every HR professional to pursue this course and follow all the instruction disscused in the course

创建者 RAMBININTSOA H M

May 25, 2020

I have learned a lot on this course. I wish I had more tools that I could pratically use for managing talent as I work on the HR team

创建者 Bernard D V

Oct 22, 2019

Great course about people management, how to care and how to grow. Strong evidences are shown with research and the course is clear.

创建者 Chris V

Oct 8, 2019

I loved this course. Great instructors and loved the access to some HR leaders to bring a real-world perspective to the content.

创建者 Samar M

Mar 15, 2017

Very good course to understand Talent Management with practical aspect. I liked it. Course motivates you to learn and practice.

创建者 Luiz F R

Aug 13, 2017

All this specialization is fantastic. It is the next one I will go for a full specialization certificate. Worth paying for it

创建者 Panagiotis K

Jan 24, 2018

excellent course for those who want to have an overview on how to manage talents!! all the instructors were really good!!!

创建者 Rugaya S L A

Sep 7, 2020

Nice Course I learned how to focus on identifying talent.

Talent Management Objectives: Attracting- development-Retention.

创建者 Josué M

Jul 14, 2021

I really liked the course, focus in the aspects that the individual needs to improve in the job, really good instructor.

创建者 JIHAD J

Oct 19, 2020

It has been a wonderful experience to impart knowledge in support of the great personals from the University of Michigan

创建者 Emeka O

Jun 3, 2021

Great course with very well thought out structure which encourages engagement. Loved the reinforced style of learning.

创建者 Romero K

Feb 24, 2021

Great course specially if you are looking to work in a company and might be required of you to hire and manage talent.

创建者 Ramakrishnan G

May 4, 2020

This is a very useful course in which we come to learn about managing talents which is very vital for an organization.

创建者 Muhammad U

Apr 6, 2020

Overall very Engaging and productive learning Experience. Will highly Recommend this course to the potential learners.

创建者 Prakash C

Jun 7, 2016

I am back to studies after more than a decade.It was extremely refreshing and thought provoking.Thank you ..once again

创建者 Dilshod N

Feb 23, 2019

This course teaches how you can help people in your team with different kinds of talent to grow to be successful.

创建者 Ana R P

Sep 16, 2018

The course is very informative, a lot to learn. Thank you so much to my instructor for indtructing Ana Pelayo.

创建者 abimbola a

May 3, 2021

Amazing course with Excellent instructors. Taking you through every course with intentionality and ease.

创建者 GC

Feb 21, 2016

Started a bit slow but built through an incredibly rich and valuable amount of content and assignments.

创建者 Qiyu Z

Jun 21, 2018

Very good course. It helps me to find more talented people and make me realize their advantages.

创建者 ROLANDO S

Jan 15, 2020

Great explanation and process on Managing yourself and coaching your team. Well Done.

Thank you

创建者 Slabitza A Q F

Aug 28, 2020

The best course, the learning is very dynamic, It combines theorical and practical knowledge.