Chevron Left
返回到 管理财富:MBA课程给大学生的启示

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 管理财富:MBA课程给大学生的启示 的评价和反馈

4.4
676 个评分
166 个审阅

课程概述

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

热门审阅

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

筛选依据:

1 - 管理财富:MBA课程给大学生的启示 的 25 个评论(共 170 个)

创建者 Hala H

Jun 08, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've ever take. It educates you and motivates you to start planning for the future by saving and investing from early to have a better future. It guides you and clarifies your misunderstanding of some financial instruments. Thank you very much Dr. Peter Navarro and Alex LeBon. You've done a great job.

创建者 Sharon R

May 30, 2019

I took this course to test it out to use for my own kids and for a group or young adults to learn about money management. This is exactly what I was looking for as an easy to use primer to the subject.

Thanks! Alex and Dr. Navarro!

创建者 William J M

May 29, 2019

Enjoyed the course. I especially liked the last 2 weeks about entrepreneurship

创建者 Djana R

Jan 25, 2019

Good course. I like it.

创建者 Amartya R

Dec 20, 2018

helpful

创建者 Youssef M H

Nov 26, 2018

It was a great course, I've learned more about money and budgeting.

Thank to anyone who has done such a great efforts to make this course.

创建者 Zhaoyun L

Nov 18, 2018

Five stars of course. Thanks to Professor Navarro, and Alex Lebon who is majoring in Physics. They really help me how to manage my business and even my life. Something I thought that is not important, now I have a different opinion. Great course, useful and educational, thanks again.

创建者 Shashwat S

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

创建者 Seung M Y

Nov 02, 2018

it helps me to understand better on business

创建者 Ismael A

Oct 29, 2018

Honestly really helpful and actually taught me things that we need in the future!

创建者 Rajendra V I

Sep 23, 2018

Very good seen online video course great information thanks thanks thanks

创建者 Maureen F

Aug 18, 2018

Quite a lot of it was common sense, but there was enough gems in the material to make it worthwhile. Completed it in a weekend and took notes for future reference.

创建者 Rakib I

Apr 08, 2018

It is really helpful.

创建者 Eliane D

Feb 10, 2018

Great one!

创建者 Hassan A

Dec 18, 2017

very useful , very well presented, short and to the point. Alex! you and prof. Navaro have done a great job. Thank you guys

创建者 Roberto M D B

Nov 16, 2017

Thanks to this course I was able to understand how to use my credit card and now I am debt free with a credit score of 731

创建者 Emily L

Oct 30, 2017

I found this course highly beneficial as a supplement to the UCI Management 4A videos I watch for class. My only issue is the fee I had to pay in order to register for this course. As a requirement for the class, I don't think it is fair to charge students for these lessons.

创建者 Sophia A

Oct 29, 2017

Fantastic!

创建者 Nicole L

Oct 28, 2017

super helpful for learning real life skills. i am really glad i was required to take this course. i feel so much more knowledgeable about real world information that i will need to know as a responsible independent, handling my own finances and as a business student. this was awesome!

创建者 Rachel D

Oct 26, 2017

Prof. Novarro is one of my favorite instructors, he makes online courses really fun. The grad student did a good job as well.

创建者 Angel P Q

Oct 25, 2017

I've enjoyed this journey on this MBA coursera course and learning new tactics to help me in my future and I thank all the instructors mentioned and who helped in these videos

创建者 Daniel X

Oct 19, 2017

Excellent course.

创建者 Trang T L

Oct 11, 2017

This course was very helpful in introducing me to managing my money and my life as well as providing a basis and foundation for the start of my MBA degree in college.

创建者 Nikita P

Oct 07, 2017

Very basic advises only. Useless.

创建者 Donald A

Sep 22, 2017

Great lectures, and greta connections to students. 1st Class in every way. The teacher got Drafted into higher level work, in Wash DC. He's superb. Good job.