Chevron Left
返回到 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

学生对 上海交通大学 提供的 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
336 个评分
94 条评论

课程概述

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

热门审阅

CA

Jun 05, 2017

This course is very effectively designed to instruct beginners on the basic vocabulary, grammar and oral comprehension of Chinese language in context. I highly enjoyed it.

ME

Nov 09, 2017

This a great course to learn Chinese for real-life purposes. The pace is perfect for adult learners. It's also fun and not stressful at all.

筛选依据:

26 - Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 的 50 个评论(共 91 个)

创建者 Stella E

Feb 03, 2017

A really helpful mandarin learning course including several useful daily topics. The teaching methodologies are quite appropriate for beginners.

创建者 Daniel M

Jul 12, 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

创建者 Saira S

Nov 07, 2019

This is really interesting course which has helped me in understanding Chinese culture in much more broader aspect.

创建者 Mayane C L

Nov 13, 2018

Curso muito bom e didático. Você começa desesperançoso e quando vê já tá dando Nihao pra todo mundo, rs.

创建者 Sai S M

Apr 18, 2017

Course lessons are presented interestingly and in a helpful way to improve my Chinese language skills.

创建者 Angeles

Sep 23, 2018

The best course, it was easy, fun and accesible. Now I want to continue learning Chinese. Thanks!!

创建者 Evaline M

Dec 11, 2019

I enjoyed this class, it explained things clearly and went at a good pace for me. I recommend it.

创建者 Sandra G

Mar 31, 2018

Ni hao! Like the dynamics of the course! I`m learning a Lot! Thank you so much Ann!

创建者 Ivette L I R

Dec 20, 2018

This course was a wonderful experience for star learn Chinese. I like the method.

创建者 José M G

Jul 23, 2019

A lot of material and vocabulary. Also you can learn the characters in Chinese.

创建者 YU J 余

Oct 08, 2016

课程不仅限于用视频传递知识,更重要的是学习者可以通过视频进行互动式学习,另外在学习过程中可以通过各种测试检验自己的学习效果,学习完成后可以进入HSK考试。

创建者 Michaela Y

Aug 08, 2019

I love the way this course gives out information, it makes things so much ea

创建者 Jyotika M

Jul 03, 2017

nicely and interactively explained the concepts. such an impressive course.

创建者 TAREK E M

Sep 26, 2018

Nice tutorial lessons easy and very pleasant and very good thank you

创建者 Alexander F

May 06, 2019

Very good, also from didactical level. Almost like a real teacher

创建者 GamerQueen333

Mar 01, 2017

It was helpful and taught everything you would need to know.

创建者 Michél- S E

Jul 12, 2018

Really loved what I learn looking forward to learning more

创建者 Guillermo S E

Sep 10, 2018

Very complete course! Easy to follow and understand!

创建者 veronica k k

Aug 06, 2017

one of the best teaching on line courses i have done

创建者 Orawan S

Aug 09, 2019

this course makes me enjoy and active to learn more

创建者 Lanesia J

Jun 05, 2019

I am truly grateful and excited! Thank you so much!

创建者 Irfan H

Dec 16, 2017

Very Nice and great way to learn chinese. I love it

创建者 Fatin A B M

Mar 20, 2019

Good thing to learn and really easy to understand.

创建者 Ambreen

May 10, 2018

great course for beginners. Very easy to pick up

创建者 Orrathip G

Sep 07, 2018

I learn more from this course. I love Chinese.