Chevron Left
返回到 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

学生对 上海交通大学 提供的 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,008 个评分
215 条评论

课程概述

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

热门审阅

NA

Apr 23, 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

RA

May 15, 2020

I was auditing the course. I finished every assignment I was allowed. The course says overdue. It is apparently a bug since there is nothing to complete.

筛选依据:

26 - Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 的 50 个评论(共 209 个)

创建者 Carlos A L V

Aug 13, 2020

I studied Mandarin Chinese at school, and this is a really great course! It starts from the basics and everything that comes in the test are in the lessons, so the student should be able to complete without any problem.

创建者 Jason C

Mar 26, 2017

In talking to a friend about learning Chinese, I surprised myself with how much information I've retained from this course. The teaching curriculum is fun and evidently effective. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Tanveer A S

Jun 19, 2018

It was a great opportunity for beginners to learn about the basic mandarin Chinese. By taking this course now I am able to speak about myself, my family and daily life conversation.Thanks for making this course.

创建者 Stanley M

Mar 04, 2017

This course is very elementary and provides you with all you need to start learning Chinese. The material is very well structured. My pronunciation has improved a lot. Thank you for such an amazing course!

创建者 Silvia P B R

Aug 09, 2020

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

创建者 César A A

Jun 05, 2017

This course is very effectively designed to instruct beginners on the basic vocabulary, grammar and oral comprehension of Chinese language in context. I highly enjoyed it.

创建者 Susan S

Feb 03, 2017

this course is very good and beneficial for my Chinese learning. the professor is very kind and I learn a lot of sentences which will be practical in my daily life.

创建者 Stephan R

Jul 20, 2017

Nice and easy to learn. You will have video lessons as well as short text lessons.

Overall, a good start for those, who want to start learnin Mandarin Chinese.

创建者 Wenwan L

Feb 03, 2017

The course is very helpful and interesting, especially the lessons are short and interesting and quiz makes it further easy. Thanks for such a nice course.

创建者 ron a

May 15, 2020

I was auditing the course. I finished every assignment I was allowed. The course says overdue. It is apparently a bug since there is nothing to complete.

创建者 Nataliia I

Jun 24, 2017

Thanks a lot for this course where I could train phonetics as I know that correct pronunciation of Chinese tones is very important for understanding.

创建者 lillianwu

Jan 21, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. The instructors are fantastic, and I also liked the way they use videos and online interactions to deliver the content.

创建者 Stella E

Feb 03, 2017

A really helpful mandarin learning course including several useful daily topics. The teaching methodologies are quite appropriate for beginners.

创建者 Daniel M

Jul 12, 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

创建者 Álvaro T

Sep 21, 2020

I invite you all to start this course. You'll find this can be a great language to learn, it is so important and truly interesting!

创建者 Jasper A T B

Jul 27, 2020

Amazing experience. The course content will suit anyone who wants to use Mandarin in the workplace/ future work place.

创建者 MARGARITA B A

May 31, 2020

me encanto aprendí mucho y aun que no soy la mejor con el ingles me ayudo tambien en eso, siento que aprendí 2 idiomas

创建者 Noormaizzattul A b A

May 01, 2020

It is a good course but the peer graded assignments need a lot of patience for people to review yours and vice versa

创建者 Saira S

Nov 07, 2019

This is really interesting course which has helped me in understanding Chinese culture in much more broader aspect.

创建者 Jesús R U D V

Sep 19, 2020

Los videos y expresiones son muy útiles y sencillas de entender. El material extra para escribir es lo mejor.

创建者 Patrick Z

Aug 21, 2020

It's a great introductory course for beginners and for those who want to get a head start in learning Chinese

创建者 REBECA L M

Jun 02, 2020

Good course, I learn many words and the correct pronunciation, I like if this course had spanish subtitles.

创建者 PEDRO H B D M

Jul 01, 2020

It's really good! I learned a lot of useful stuff that I'd never thought I would. Classes are really great!

创建者 19/UPHA/029

Sep 21, 2020

I was always interested in learning mandarin. And through this course i think i have taken a step forward.

创建者 Mayane C L

Nov 13, 2018

Curso muito bom e didático. Você começa desesperançoso e quando vê já tá dando Nihao pra todo mundo, rs.