Chevron Left
返回到 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

学生对 上海交通大学 提供的 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,044 个评分
227 条评论

课程概述

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

热门审阅

NA

Apr 23, 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

RA

May 15, 2020

I was auditing the course. I finished every assignment I was allowed. The course says overdue. It is apparently a bug since there is nothing to complete.

筛选依据:

51 - Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 的 75 个评论(共 222 个)

创建者 Patrick Z

Aug 21, 2020

It's a great introductory course for beginners and for those who want to get a head start in learning Chinese

创建者 REBECA L M

Jun 02, 2020

Good course, I learn many words and the correct pronunciation, I like if this course had spanish subtitles.

创建者 PEDRO H B D M

Jul 01, 2020

It's really good! I learned a lot of useful stuff that I'd never thought I would. Classes are really great!

创建者 19/UPHA/029

Sep 21, 2020

I was always interested in learning mandarin. And through this course i think i have taken a step forward.

创建者 Mayane C L

Nov 13, 2018

Curso muito bom e didático. Você começa desesperançoso e quando vê já tá dando Nihao pra todo mundo, rs.

创建者 Linda D C

Aug 09, 2020

Muy bueno para empezar, vas poco a poco y aprender frases esenciales y la entonación. Muy recomendado.

创建者 Sai S M

Apr 18, 2017

Course lessons are presented interestingly and in a helpful way to improve my Chinese language skills.

创建者 Lily

Jul 30, 2020

Really good and easy to follow. Plenty of examples and dialogues. Great organization and motivation.

创建者 Aiperi A

Apr 14, 2020

Great course for learning basic chinese and useful materials. Also short videos.I like it. Thanks.

创建者 Angeles

Sep 23, 2018

The best course, it was easy, fun and accesible. Now I want to continue learning Chinese. Thanks!!

创建者 Evaline M

Dec 11, 2019

I enjoyed this class, it explained things clearly and went at a good pace for me. I recommend it.

创建者 Raul C d S

Apr 16, 2020

É um curso muito interessante, porem sugiro aos alunos que utilizem mais materiais auxiliares.

创建者 Rahajeng R

Sep 04, 2020

This course really help me alot in learning mandarin as it has a simple way to understand

创建者 Kavya C V

Apr 27, 2020

Very good and quality tutorials . A little concentration can help you learn successfully.

创建者 Eduardo Z G

Sep 12, 2020

Excelente curso, muy claro en todos los conceptos. Los ejercicios adecuados y claros.

创建者 Omar C F

Jul 07, 2020

El curso ha sido muy interesante desde el principio, algo complicado pero interesante

创建者 Sandra G

Mar 31, 2018

Ni hao! Like the dynamics of the course! I`m learning a Lot! Thank you so much Ann!

创建者 Murilo H T M

Jul 27, 2020

Great course! If you follow the script and revise everything you will learn a lot.

创建者 TSETEN D

Jun 14, 2020

It was very helpful to the new learner of chinese language...I have learnt a lot.

创建者 Pornpipat C

Apr 23, 2020

I have gotten to learn many vocabularies and sentences that can use in daily life

创建者 Ivette L I R

Dec 20, 2018

This course was a wonderful experience for star learn Chinese. I like the method.

创建者 José M G

Jul 23, 2019

A lot of material and vocabulary. Also you can learn the characters in Chinese.

创建者 Sandy T S

Oct 18, 2020

I love this course. It is very useful to start learning the Chinese Language.

创建者 ELLANCHIKKUMAR T

Aug 17, 2020

It's good. Instructor is very sweet. She teaches beautifully. Awesome course.

创建者 Rasangika M P

Aug 16, 2020

I gained a lot of good knowledge from this course. This course is very good.