Chevron Left
返回到 Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

学生对 上海交通大学 提供的 Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners 的评价和反馈

4.9
290 个评分
27 条评论

课程概述

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

热门审阅

AB
Jun 18, 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

L
Dec 20, 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

筛选依据:

1 - Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners 的 25 个评论(共 27 个)

创建者 Nataliia I

Sep 14, 2017

The course is balanced ( I mean a bit grammar, a bit new words, a bit colloquial phrases), the proposed topics are important for travelers to China. I feel incredible emotions when I say and the people understand me!!! Thanks a lot for this interesting course. I never expected that in my age (59) I could learn this language. I am so proud of it! Thanks a lot to my instructors!

创建者 Stephen P

Jan 27, 2019

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

创建者 Elise B

Feb 8, 2017

I am impressed by the generosity of the professor. I am learning many new words and the exercices and quizzes help a lot. Thank you.

创建者 Patrick T

Nov 20, 2018

This is once more a really interesting course, Practical life in China... Thank you, team!

创建者 Abdullaev A B

Jun 19, 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

创建者 Lê T M T

May 22, 2020

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

创建者 Leah G 古

Dec 20, 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

创建者 Aizaz U

Mar 26, 2019

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

创建者 Brandi W

Jun 21, 2017

I am well on my way to an intermediate proficiency because of this course!

创建者 Waqas A K

Oct 16, 2018

This course is highly informative for me and for others in my country

创建者 veronica k k

Feb 5, 2018

this course has really helped me a lot. 谢谢你。

创建者 Julia F

Aug 23, 2017

Very informative course, I would recommend!

创建者 MD. I M

Jun 5, 2020

Splendid & crush course.

创建者 Winston A W

Oct 28, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Kamatham S P K R

Apr 30, 2020

Good platform It Is..

创建者 David M G

Jul 30, 2019

Execellent course!!

创建者 mohammad n

May 27, 2017

It was very helpful

创建者 Mukund S

Jul 4, 2020

Really good course

创建者 ANGULURI K S

Jun 18, 2020

good and useful

创建者 SuRya K

May 4, 2020

Good 👍course

创建者 Joela P

Dec 11, 2020

Well done!

创建者 Syeda W G

Mar 1, 2019

Great

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 29, 2020

good

创建者 Sasi K

Mar 10, 2020

Cool

创建者 Greg L

Feb 26, 2017

The course was pretty well without problems, flaws bugs, so all went well and it achieved its stated aims in my opinion. I was beta-testing, so to say few or almost zero problems is high praise.