Chevron Left
返回到 Marketing Analytics Foundation

学生对 元信息 提供的 Marketing Analytics Foundation 的评价和反馈

4.8
864 个评分

课程概述

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

热门审阅

MP

Jul 10, 2022

This course is really helpful if you are starting fresh as a Marketing Analytics domain. It's gives a very good picture about the methods and tools we need to know for marketing analysis.

HL

Nov 30, 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

筛选依据:

26 - Marketing Analytics Foundation 的 50 个评论(共 215 个)

创建者 Ahmed D

Mar 23, 2022

I really like the course and it organisation. Most gratefully to the faciliator, she has indeed make the course more presentable and easy to learn

创建者 Heather E P

Feb 23, 2022

This course is informative, engaging, and well put together. The instructor is easy to follow and helps move students through lessons with ease.

创建者 christian n I

Aug 1, 2022

I am so excied to learn from a teacher that is so vast in the knowledge of what he teaches. i must finish the the entire courses of six.

创建者 Moken M

Mar 21, 2022

Fairly easy to undersatnd and very oganised in the presentation. It set a great foundation for the next course and built my confidence.

创建者 Ha N

Dec 31, 2021

the content delivered by the instructor is very clear and easy to understand. I also love her teaching style, very energetic and concise

创建者 Eucharia O

Nov 21, 2021

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

创建者 Cecilia L R

Jun 20, 2022

Very clear. Very concise. Very considerate for beginners who do not know anything about marketing.

Thank you very much. I learned a lot.

创建者 SAIDA B M C

Apr 12, 2022

El curso emitido, ha sido de mucha importancia ya que los conocimientos optenidos son nuevos y que me ayudara en mi vida profesional.

创建者 SYED Y A

Feb 20, 2022

I am able to explore marketing analytics in a very good way. Instructor was passiionate and have a good command on the subject.

创建者 Victoria A D

Feb 13, 2022

I have no background and was able to learn and apply skills learned. Set up helps retain information and learn at a good pace.

创建者 Wisnu A

May 22, 2022

g​reat course!

Ii really enjoy the content, it really helps on the fundamental, which often being forgotten by practioners.

创建者 Yuan L

Nov 29, 2021

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

创建者 Ahmed E

Jul 23, 2022

It was a very useful course and I wish to make more progress in the following courses to be professional in data analysis.

创建者 Rory P M

May 17, 2022

B​asic but comprehensive. The instructer is very clear and concise. Well structured content and I understood everything!

创建者 Donald

Nov 26, 2021

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

创建者 Evalyn M

Apr 29, 2022

This course is so interesting and fun. I've learned a lot and I'm excited to continue with the rest of the courses.

创建者 Kody K

Jul 13, 2022

Phenomenal explinations, use of visuals, and overall content covered through the course!!! 10/10 would reccomend.

创建者 Heather M

Jun 28, 2022

It was a clear, well structured course and provided the right amount of content and challenge throughout.

创建者 Michael

Jul 21, 2022

Very good format and easy to follow at your own pace. I hope the rest of the course is equally as good !

创建者 M I

Nov 5, 2021

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

创建者 Shahid S

Jan 16, 2022

This is an amazing course very well structured and explained by Anke Audenaert, Thanks for your help!

创建者 Marigold M

Jul 19, 2022

Very good course material for someone who is just starting to understand Digital Marketing Analytics

创建者 Osasona O

Jul 10, 2022

This course impacted a lot of knowledge to me, so engaging and loaded. Thanks, Coursera, thanks Meta

创建者 david f

Apr 7, 2022

I am very happy for everything I have learned. It has been very instructive. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Richard U

Jul 27, 2022

This learning is awesome and i cant wait to start another course (data analytics for marketing)