Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,601 个评分
547 个审阅

课程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

筛选依据:

1 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 25 个评论(共 539 个)

创建者 Qihua Z

May 02, 2019

Need to review a lot of submission but if you went so fast, there are lack of submission to review

创建者 Xueyan X

Apr 11, 2019

This course does give some info about marketing analytics, but to me the course content is not very rich, and it stretched over 4 weeks without a very balanced workload. Readings were mostly outdated or not accessible online anymore. Responses from Coursera teaching team were also quite slow. //// TL;DR: You CAN take this course, but keep in mind you don't really take a lot of knowledge with you after you are done.

创建者 Priya V

Nov 14, 2018

The examples were old from 2018 perspective. The information shared from Less 4 till Lesson 7 is getting outdated. You may want to update the websites, tools discussed in that session.

创建者 celina o

Feb 26, 2016

The lecture presents Google's ZMOT marketing model, how it benefited (and shaped) marketing research and strategies to increase conversion and loyalty. It is a good contextual introduction if you never heard of "search engine marketing", "cost per acquisition" or "click through rate". If you know the basics, it is probably not a good use of your time.

I didn't like that the content feels like evangelism for (paid) google services, and most sources of the course are either random blogs or related to interested parties (google, twitter). I still learnt a couple of cool metrics I didn't know about, but the course didn't bring any added value to the blog links provided.

创建者 Tlhopane

Jun 26, 2019

Very informative and interesting!

创建者 Annamalai

Jun 26, 2019

great course

创建者 ROBERT C M

Jun 24, 2019

I have a working knowledge regarding social media and web marketing, but this course gave me much greater insight and knowledge that I can use with my small business clients.

创建者 Kaustubh J

Jun 20, 2019

I think there were too many repetitions in the course lessons and it would have been better to have more video lectures as compared to so much text reading.

创建者 Jeffrey W

Jun 17, 2019

Great Course. I have learned a lot. Kevin did great job to explain the fundamentals and also provide many references to read which is equally important. Thank you!

创建者 Angie R

Jun 15, 2019

Awesome Course!

创建者 Reynaldo C A

Jun 15, 2019

Very interesting course

创建者 Roger E

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent Course!

创建者 J S

Jun 12, 2019

Great class! I highly recommend anyone looking for a better understanding how Marketing has become married to Digital Analytics. The professor offers real life examples and tools that aid in the learning experience. 5 Stars.

创建者 Atul P

Jun 12, 2019

The course presented the insights of digital analytics from the very start. The trainer provided with the examples which made understanding easier. Peer reviews also helped in grasping the areas which have been ignored during course progress.

创建者 Jennifer H

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent course. I learned a lot and this class has allowed me to view my job differently and leverage other internal analytical tool to provide better services for my clients.

创建者 Rabindra A

Jun 06, 2019

Plotted very well , now able to visualize the marketing analytics theories

创建者 Elyin M S G

Jun 05, 2019

Great Professor!

创建者 Alexandre R

Jun 03, 2019

Ótimo curso! Conteúdo bem claro e abrangente. Os exercícios são ótimos.

创建者 Kandarp

Jun 01, 2019

vERY GOOD

创建者 Heinz D

May 28, 2019

Good teacher, who is able to explain the topic in a clear and distinct way.

创建者 Sourabh C

May 26, 2019

this course gives a holistic view about marketing analytics and theory relating to it in a interactive way which attract the learners to be consistent in their learning

创建者 Amanda F L

May 25, 2019

I really loved this course. The professor is really good and brought a lot of good discussions, concepts, frameworks and readings.

创建者 tahir m

May 21, 2019

a nice platform to enhance your skills

创建者 Mohamed B

May 21, 2019

It's really so excited course, and as a mathematical person i just feel like the same environment about knowing how to solve a mathematical problem through given data. I really enjoy it, and wish i can find my practical way to use it :)

创建者 Evgeny S

May 19, 2019

Great course, I wish you'll update it to 2019 realities.