Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,734 个评分
578 个审阅

课程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

筛选依据:

1 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 25 个评论(共 562 个)

创建者 Priya V

Nov 14, 2018

The examples were old from 2018 perspective. The information shared from Less 4 till Lesson 7 is getting outdated. You may want to update the websites, tools discussed in that session.

创建者 Xueyan X

Apr 11, 2019

This course does give some info about marketing analytics, but to me the course content is not very rich, and it stretched over 4 weeks without a very balanced workload. Readings were mostly outdated or not accessible online anymore. Responses from Coursera teaching team were also quite slow. //// TL;DR: You CAN take this course, but keep in mind you don't really take a lot of knowledge with you after you are done.

创建者 Qihua Z

May 02, 2019

Need to review a lot of submission but if you went so fast, there are lack of submission to review

创建者 celina o

Feb 26, 2016

The lecture presents Google's ZMOT marketing model, how it benefited (and shaped) marketing research and strategies to increase conversion and loyalty. It is a good contextual introduction if you never heard of "search engine marketing", "cost per acquisition" or "click through rate". If you know the basics, it is probably not a good use of your time.

I didn't like that the content feels like evangelism for (paid) google services, and most sources of the course are either random blogs or related to interested parties (google, twitter). I still learnt a couple of cool metrics I didn't know about, but the course didn't bring any added value to the blog links provided.

创建者 DO N M K

Dec 16, 2018

I learn a lot, and I love it! :)

创建者 David G

Dec 03, 2018

Great theoretical background to Digital Marketing Analytics, especially enjoyed learning frameworks to structure data analysis to understand consumer behaviour. Highly recommended.

创建者 Robin G

Dec 20, 2018

Wonderful course with all the little granular details you require to understand as an learner.

创建者 Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

Great course!!!

创建者 Muhammed G

Dec 31, 2018

Excellently taught.

创建者 Menashe R

Feb 17, 2019

Great course. Gives one true insight in to marketing analytics. Highly recommend this course for anyone at any level that has interest in this field of industry.

创建者 JAVIER D S

Feb 17, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity to support me economically to complete this course. Thank you Coursera, Thank you University of Illinois. Thank you, because in my country you do not have this quality, nor the opportunity to study. Thank you.

创建者 Albany C

Jan 23, 2019

great!

创建者 Uchenna O

Feb 06, 2019

Awesome and detailed course.

创建者 Sergio A d O

Feb 22, 2019

I am learning a lot about marketing analytics. An excelent course. I am enjoying it so much.

创建者 LUCAS R D S

Mar 01, 2019

Este curso proporciona uma base excelente de marketing na teoria

创建者 Maheep

Feb 28, 2019

good course

创建者 Johan S

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 MOHAMED M H S

Feb 07, 2019

great course i love it

创建者 Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

It's great course which gives fundamental concepts on Digital Analytics for Marketing . Online course is interesting and I enjoyed learning it.

创建者 Anthony S

Jan 31, 2019

Love the course lots of great information

创建者 Anuj G

Feb 11, 2019

Very Informative Course.

创建者 Joshua J M

Apr 02, 2019

A very useful interesting course!

创建者 Siddhant R

Apr 03, 2019

Fantastic.

创建者 Shivansh M

Apr 04, 2019

It's an amazing course with challenging exercises. I loved it.

创建者 Allen T

Apr 05, 2019

great course. Proud to be a part of this