Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,965 个评分
640 条评论

课程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

筛选依据:

601 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 624 个评论(共 624 个)

创建者 José R H P

Mar 11, 2019

It was a step back after the excellent Marketing in a Digital World. It felt slower and a lot of thing presented her are your standard “Digital Marketing Tips” you could find in any blog.

创建者 Z'leste W

Dec 07, 2015

Provides a comprehensive overview, however it is heavily lecture based. Would be nice if more interactivity was built in, via pop-up questions during the lectures and practice problems.

创建者 Mirelle N

Jun 26, 2017

There's a too long list of texts to read while the videos are too short and redundant. I felt as if I was just reading texts that some friend has sent me...

创建者 Mayara

Feb 13, 2017

Material is outdated and course assignments failed to challenge thinking and encourage critical engagement with the content provided.

创建者 Massimiliano C

Sep 24, 2019

It's a good course at the content level, but too theoretical. It might be nice to introduce hands-on phases along the course.

创建者 Obaid F

Mar 13, 2019

I am not very clear on the objective of the course, I also find it ambiguous in terms of what its trying to achieve.

创建者 Dmytro K

Jul 12, 2019

Poorly prepared course, unfortunately very disappointing compared to the first course in the specialization.

创建者 Teru W

Aug 27, 2015

It's a very introductory class, only works for newbies of digital marketing.

Maybe it's a good start point.

创建者 Maged N S E

Jul 28, 2017

A lot of amazing info ...

Thank You so much coursera team for this great info !

创建者 Panagiota S

Oct 08, 2016

too many information just to be said.

创建者 Zeinab S S

Jan 18, 2018

Im not into analytics at all

创建者 Bhanu V

Aug 08, 2017

Not upto the expectations!

创建者 Fardeen A

Apr 24, 2018

not practical enough

创建者 Vishal R

Dec 18, 2015

to much theory

创建者 Thania A

Nov 05, 2015

Too vague

创建者 Gaurav B

Sep 07, 2019

Poor Course Module.The Prof was just reading those slides if slide reading was only thing whats the Point of learning the entire Course Online we could have downloaded.

Prof Kevin Hartman unlike aric rendlifesch course was not at all worth investing.

ZERO Rating.

No Help in my Professional Career.

创建者 Margaret F

Feb 08, 2016

Assignments were uninspired and some questions were weird. Also, this textbook is horrible, and is presented in a very inconvenient format (PDF-only, two book pages per page of PDF so you can't effectively read it on a phone).

创建者 Rahul K

Oct 25, 2017

Course should be more technical in nature. Most of these slides can be summarized into a single page word document that needs no further explanation. Need to unlock value of having instructor.

创建者 filippo i

Mar 20, 2019

Very poor and outdated, all the content is vague and repeat itself many times during the course. Not reccomended

创建者 Luis A F L

Mar 17, 2016

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

创建者 Carmelo Z

Dec 01, 2016

Does not include latest developments in this industry

创建者 somya d

Aug 09, 2019

less videos more required reading. not fun.

创建者 Maria

Feb 12, 2016

Very boring presentation of the material

创建者 Arpit J

Oct 16, 2017

Not very useful course