Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
stars
2,954 个评分
638 条评论

课程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

筛选依据:

51 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 75 个评论(共 622 个)

创建者 Hristina B

Dec 10, 2017

Excellent course! Very practical, useful and up to date. Kevin Hartman is an outstanding professional who knows how to "translate" his practical experience into valuable working knowledge and to convey it to the students in the most understandable form. Highly recommended!

创建者 Amir M M L

Nov 28, 2019

Great Course ! Helped me a lot to understand analytics tools and how to choose the suitable tool for every situation or firm's size , also I gained better knowledge about the CDJ , I hoped there was a hands on project so we can test these tools in real time. Thank You

创建者 FREDRICK A A O

Jun 27, 2018

This is a five-star course. It brings out the Marketing Analytics in Theory to be in vogue with the present-day marketing New Media realities. The course is well structured. The notes are handy when offline. Listening to the video lectures enlivens the concept.

创建者 Helen A

Mar 18, 2018

I enjoyed this course very much. It has helped me get valuable insight in the mind of the marketer and how to achieve marketing goals. I have already started recommending Coursera to several friends and colleagues.

Thank you for all the valuable information.

创建者 Jing L (

Sep 04, 2018

Good course. I like that they structured each section with 5 key takeaways from the start and a recap at the end. It reinforces the learning. In terms of content, analytics in theory can be a bit dry. Would love to get more hands-on work in other modules. :)

创建者 Pablo B D

Jan 30, 2017

I think its been amazing learning about ZMOT and the funnel, the ways the markets form itself, the moment of truth is really so great explained, Kevin Harman did a great job, i love all the course, and i would totally recommend it and continue this way.

创建者 Basem K M

Oct 08, 2017

it was very very very useful

I enjoyed studying and research , Kevin have a style in presenting the information make love to search and get more and more . I'm sure that I'll enjoy the next course Marketing Analytics in practice. See you there.

创建者 imtiaz

Aug 28, 2018

Really loved the course and instructor. Had various question about defining matrix for digital marketing and other question. Almost all got answered in most practical way. Thanks to Kevin Hartman and Coursera. Lot of Regards for great work.

创建者 Valerie B

Nov 26, 2017

A good course doesn't teach you everything, but it makes you discovered what you need to learn upon completing it - this is exactly the case of this course. Great readings, amazing insights and motivation to improve my skills further on!

创建者 Mohamed B

May 21, 2019

It's really so excited course, and as a mathematical person i just feel like the same environment about knowing how to solve a mathematical problem through given data. I really enjoy it, and wish i can find my practical way to use it :)

创建者 Shashwat A

Nov 22, 2019

This course helped me a lot in getting insights about Digital Analytics in Marketing perspective. The peer-graded assignments were thought provoking. I got to learn about different perspectives while grading assignments by my peers.

创建者 Ashish M S

Jan 08, 2019

This course is important for understanding Marketing techniques and from where data can collected that can be used for advertising. We can understand how Different types of tools that can be used for various scales of organization.

创建者 Daniel K

Nov 17, 2019

A great series of lessons on Marketing Analytics! As the title says it is more about the theory behind than it is about practical implementation, but - being aware of that - it is a great read that really helps staying up to date.

创建者 Thomas G

Aug 19, 2015

Really good course. Mr Hartman is an excellent instructor, the lectures are well presented and lecture notes are easy to follow. Together with the required reading the course content feels really "complete". Highly recommended.

创建者 J S

Jun 12, 2019

Great class! I highly recommend anyone looking for a better understanding how Marketing has become married to Digital Analytics. The professor offers real life examples and tools that aid in the learning experience. 5 Stars.

创建者 Sergio d l R

Aug 29, 2015

Very good course. The material is very well presented and the quizzes and assignments are very consistent with the course material. I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to dig a little deeper into marketing analytics.

创建者 Desirai G

Mar 11, 2016

This course has complimented the lessons I have been learning and I appreciate it is on-demand and self-paced. I am a busy professional with a family and I need to be able to learn on my own time. Great material. Thanks!

创建者 Ranja C R

Jan 04, 2018

A little bit dray but once you get into the topic, it is a very goof introduction tot he marketing analytics. And the more you invest in it (all the supplemental documentation for example), the more you get proficient.

创建者 Aastha T

Aug 20, 2017

Great insights on the various tools and best practices to market your brand in the digital world. I am looking forward to attending the next course to get some hands-on experience of managing data and using insights.

创建者 Gustavo S d S

Nov 02, 2016

Great course. Helps you improve marketing strategies, by bringing the base knowledge and necessary theory within various articles, references, and interesting forum discussions. The lectures are clear and objective.

创建者 Muhammad I

Jul 08, 2019

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics, in theory, is must for marketers, It makes you, understand the data, analyze it and bring actionable results.

Excellent course for analyst

创建者 SRIKANTH

Feb 13, 2017

I liked the course and the way of approach. The examples and the strategies explained are brief and up to the point. Now I'm encouraged to take one more course in this specialization and make some progress.

创建者 Jayant S

Oct 10, 2016

Great course! Lays solid foundation for approaching Marketing Analytics. Those already into it might find the content elementary but it is very useful. Looking forward to completing the specialization!

创建者 Timbake D

Sep 11, 2015

Have an great overall understanding about Digital marketing, Marketing Geek and useful Digital Analytic tools. With this worth information, I can make my online business plan more effectively

创建者 Andrew D B

Oct 28, 2019

excellent course with amazing presentations/webinars... the instructor is phenomenal. The only thing is that the material is dated and should be updated with more relevant reading materials.