Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,968 个评分
641 条评论

课程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

筛选依据:

151 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 175 个评论(共 626 个)

创建者 N.Srinivas

Dec 16, 2019

I'm really glad to have taken up this brilliant course. Clear explanations, nice layout and great material!

创建者 Tanusree C

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course to understand the fundamentals of Digital Analytics. I would highly recommend this course.

创建者 Akash M

Aug 12, 2017

Thank you so much for the course, it has really helped me gain insight into the marketing analytics field.

创建者 Yerlan M

May 01, 2018

Interesting course that includes up-to-dated articles and cases.

Especially, i liked inverview with Obama.

创建者 Meghan R

Mar 11, 2016

This course did a good job of explaining the practical application on several complex marketing theories.

创建者 Mihai B

May 03, 2019

Best part is how it guides and encourages you to research and discover a lot of information on your own.

创建者 Ricardo G P

Dec 15, 2016

Liked a lot, more complex than the first course of the specialization but presented in a very clear way.

创建者 Tumelo M

Jun 08, 2017

Tis course gave me clearer understanding in what Digital Marketing Analysis for Marketing is all abouto

创建者 Erica F A

Apr 30, 2019

Very good course for beginners in this field, very simple relevant information about digital analysis.

创建者 Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

Great introduction to marketing analytics to understand the role it plays in the success of marketing.

创建者 Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

With no competitors, I think this is one of the most interesting courses of the entire specialization.

创建者 Nararya A D

Jul 10, 2019

Great mentor and materials for study!

Absolutely help you to understand more about web analytics world

创建者 Norman C

Apr 14, 2017

Great course, well worth taking since Kevin is an integral part of the Google Digital Analytics Team.

创建者 Carlos E L D

May 23, 2018

Amazing course, content is very in-depth and the professor makes it a joy to understand everything.

创建者 Fausto R d O

Sep 26, 2016

Very interesting reading materials, as well as the overall cover of this course. I truly recommend!

创建者 Leandro A d S

Aug 07, 2019

It is a great course I really recommend for everyone interested in the field of Marketing Digital!

创建者 Reber E J

Jan 26, 2018

Great overview of frameworks, metrics and tools. Looking forward to use the knowledge in practice.

创建者 Gopakumar V S

Oct 22, 2017

It is the best online course. I'm very interested to learn new things, coursera made it possible.

创建者 Suku M

May 30, 2018

Excellent introduction to the world of Marketing Analytics. Good videos, readings and resources.

创建者 Alfredo A

Apr 20, 2019

Excellent, very good instructor and very clear concepts on Marketing Analytics showed in course

创建者 Mai L

Nov 30, 2017

I have got a systematic knowledge base of web analytics from this course. Thank you very much!

创建者 vijay b

Apr 24, 2017

I liked the class learned a ton of things and they had us read some very interesting articles.

创建者 Mark P

Oct 10, 2016

Great intro into Market Analytics, though more basic if you have experience in this industry.

创建者 ROBERTO B

Sep 18, 2015

Interesting content and very well designed course. Instructor is good at explaining concepts.

创建者 粟汉国

Nov 09, 2016

For a rookie,it's will be better if there are some demo videos of the specific analysis web.