Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory 的评价和反馈

4.5
4,231 个评分
1,018 条评论

课程概述

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory is the first in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the background information and frameworks analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

VB
Apr 16, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS
Jan 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

筛选依据:

176 - Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory 的 200 个评论(共 1,001 个)

创建者 Fadi D

Nov 27, 2019

Great course. Highly recommended for all digital savvies out there who are looking to get a deeper dive into the world of Analytics.

创建者 Michael L H

Feb 5, 2017

Excellent instruction but the reading materials is quite old in some instances. I'm curious how accurate

Mr. Peterson's book is now.

创建者 Kutay A

Nov 21, 2016

The readings of the second week is just too much. As a person who doesn't have a professional background, it was impossible to read.

创建者 PRIYAM S

Oct 5, 2020

it was a great experience to have this course DMA provide me a lots of knowledge which i want to learn thank you coursera for this.

创建者 Ben K

Apr 21, 2020

excellent class, the instructor didnt use any script, he just spoke so eloquently. it was a wonderful experience taking this class!

创建者 Amanda F L

May 25, 2019

I really loved this course. The professor is really good and brought a lot of good discussions, concepts, frameworks and readings.

创建者 Amin k

Dec 1, 2017

It's a great course !

It gives you new ideas about marketing analytic and it helps you to deepen your thought on Digital marketing.

创建者 William V

May 12, 2020

A good course that provides the framework that every digital marketer should implement to provide detailed and relevant analysis.

创建者 Pradeep K

Feb 14, 2019

Amazing Content and great explanation by mr. kevin hartmen. enjoyed thoroughly and learn great stuff. Thanks so much Coursera :)

创建者 Alexandra E

Sep 11, 2015

very useful. it connected me to the reality of digital marketing. I thought it would be boring, but it's definitly not the case.

创建者 GOPAL S P

Jul 1, 2020

Over all very good inforative and usefl course .. i would like suggest to people pls join ths course and become professional .

创建者 Andrés P B

Jun 29, 2018

Everything that you need to know about Web Analytics, data-driven and dataviz is incorporated in this course! Read and enjoy.

创建者 Nelash V

Jun 17, 2016

This Course is really awesome for beginners/ professionals......especially on the content/video/study references mentioned.

创建者 Rasyida S P

Sep 15, 2020

The course covers the fundamental concepts of digital analytics that digital marketing professionals need to be aware of.

创建者 Maria P M A

Jul 1, 2020

Great Course. I recommend to take this one with the next one of the specialization to see all these concepts in practice.

创建者 Alfonso R C

Dec 26, 2017

Really great introduction into online consumer behavior and general strategies for working with the data produced from it

创建者 Daniel M P

Oct 31, 2019

great course. Gave me the foundational and theoretical grounding to understand the analytics aspect of Digital marketing

创建者 Alejandro M

Feb 6, 2017

It's a really good and interesting course, but is a little bit complicated if you are not familiarized with this topics.

创建者 Sausthabha B

Sep 24, 2018

I have learnt a lot from this course. I will continue the course. Thanks for the beautiful way to make people literate.

创建者 Wendy J

Aug 7, 2019

I like the the pace and the format of this course! The course material is very valuable, I learn a lot! Great overall!

创建者 Medina R L A

Mar 28, 2018

Excelente Curso, muchas gracias por esta grandiosa oportunidad. Dios mediante me brindara una oportunidad de progreso.

创建者 Leonardo V

Feb 25, 2016

This first kevin Hartman's course shares powerful and compelling and inspiring notions to understand the world of data

创建者 LE H T

Aug 8, 2017

This is a great course to take. It lays a foundation and generalized understanding for anyone interested in web data.

创建者 Seher K

May 18, 2020

A perfect entry to the web analytics world. Theory explained well and I am looking forward to the practice part now.

创建者 Raisa G

Oct 5, 2016

Hi Kevin! This course was interactive and entertaining. I am really having fun in this specialization :)

Congrats!!!!