Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.2
1,520 个评分
320 个审阅

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

76 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 100 个评论(共 310 个)

创建者 Akash M

Oct 30, 2017

Very nice

创建者 maher a

Feb 06, 2016

great

创建者 P V

Feb 06, 2016

great course

创建者 Claudio H d S

Dec 12, 2016

Great course.

创建者 Tumelo M

Jul 04, 2017

This is a great course that gives one a clear understanding of the Digital Landscape.

创建者 Tomomasa A

Mar 29, 2016

I could understand various "Digital Marketing".

创建者 Jordi

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent, very well structured

创建者 Walid H M

Jan 26, 2017

nice and informative course

创建者 Kumar V

Jul 07, 2018

Very informative and a must to opt for if you're looking to understand the Total Landscape of Digital Channels.

创建者 Andrey S

Mar 23, 2016

I enjoyed the difficulty of this course, however at times the questions seemed irrelevant and frustrating to find the information that the questions referred to. I believe some refinement is due here, but the difficulty was satisfying difficult compared to previous courses!

创建者 Raphael d S

Apr 12, 2018

Great oportunity

创建者 Ana C

Jun 12, 2018

Great Course

创建者 Hassan S

Feb 21, 2018

I really enjoyed the course

创建者 Vasyl R

May 31, 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.

创建者 Suku M

Jun 10, 2018

A great introduction to the digital advertising world.

创建者 Helen A

Apr 21, 2018

I have learned so much with this course. it is amazing all this new information, all the new possibilities for marketers to approach audience. I am using all these knowledge and trying to apply it in my business. I have already enrolled in the next course! The professor explains it very thoroughly and it shows how knowledgeable he is. Thank you Coursera for letting me learn through my computer screen.

创建者 SRIRAM K V

Oct 11, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 Sarunya W

Jun 17, 2018

Great Course

创建者 Manisha A

Jul 11, 2017

Great course. Learnt a lot about the Digital marketing Landscape and its relevance in today's fast paced digital World.

创建者 Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

need an update of the course

创建者 Mario M

Jan 25, 2018

So good! i never thought i wold learn so much more!!

very current, updated, dinamic and easy to learn.

thank you coursera.

创建者 Vicha R B

May 23, 2018

very fun learning digitally. thank you

创建者 Evalyn

Aug 10, 2017

Highly engaging and informative

创建者 Manirul H

Mar 22, 2017

Thank you so much!

创建者 Gopakumar V S

Dec 18, 2017

It was really good. Helped to get insights of mobile marketing, content marketing.